Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 22:12:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 22:12:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325663-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2212210-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2218571-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2318886-0

14309/Ujjaini Express
     उज्जैनी एक्सप्रेस

UJN/Ujjain Junction --> DDN/Dehradun

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 1991
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Diverted via NZM-Shamli-SRE on 12 & 13 july 2017 due to non interlocking work near Meerut
Fri Jul 07, 2017 (12:12AM)
Updated: Jan 11 2017 (13:16) by Banerjee™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 14317/14318 DDN- INDB Express
Rating: 3.5/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ujjain Junction and Dehradun is 210 km (17%) shorter.
Travel Time: 28h 40m    28 halts    Distance: 1243 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BINA/Bina Junction and TKD/Tuglakabad
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 15:00 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
UJN/Ujjain Junction 
Arrives @ 19:40 +1 night (Avg 18m late)
Platform# 4

28 halts. 169 intermediate Stations between Ujjain Junction and Dehradun

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/UJNUjjain Junction» -15:00+0110.052493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4841.2
#2/==/MKCMaksi Junction 15:48-615:50+02m--141.264513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2627.8
#3|--|SFYShajapur 16:16+716:18+82m--169.154453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0659.4
#4|--|PFRPachor Road 17:24+1917:26+312m11128.4103426mWCRNH 52 Pachore Dist. Rajgarh 465683, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1729.3
#5|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh 17:43+4417:45+442m--1157.755422mWCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#6|--|KHRJKumbhraj 18:43+3818:45+402m11210.736402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4024.1
#7|--|RTARuthiyai JunctionX 19:25+2519:30+325m11234.931415mWCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4020.4
#8/==/GUNAGuna Junction 20:10+3520:20+5210m--1255.350477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5344.1
#9%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 21:13+5721:15+572m--1299.364502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4345.7
#10%==%MNVMungaoliX 21:58+1:0322:00+1:032m11345.015403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:5528.8
#11%==%BINABina Junction 23:55+100:20+825m--1373.972413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5262.8
#12/==/LARLalitpur JunctionO 01:12+3901:14+402m32436.649373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5190.4
#13/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 03:05+1903:15+2210m--2527.184259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1097.5
#14/==/GWLGwalior Junction 04:25+4204:30+425m22624.692213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.5
#15/==/MRAMorenaX 04:55+4904:57+512m22663.131176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5327.0
#16/==/DHODholpur JunctionO 05:50+1805:52+322m12690.146177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0852.5
#17/==/AGCAgra Cantt.XO 07:00+2107:08+268m22742.725172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:104.1
#18/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi 07:18+2607:20+262m12746.866173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.8
#19/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 08:05+3308:10+375m22796.689182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.5
#20/==/KSVKosi KalanX 08:38+4308:40+432m12838.043189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4171.6
#21/==/FDBFaridabadX 10:21+1310:22+181m12909.626207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4820.9
#22/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX 11:10+2511:30+2220m62930.536210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:3823.1
#23/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionX 12:08+2812:10+282m--2953.666216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4347.2
#24/==/MTCMeerut City Junction 12:53+3512:55+352m321000.886228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3955.6
#25/==/MOZMuzaffarnagarX 13:34+4513:36+472m--21056.480247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#26%==%DBDDeoband 13:54+4713:56+482m121080.532256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0434.3
#27/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionXO 15:00+3815:35+2235m221114.869278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.7
#28/==/RKRoorkee 16:05+5116:07+532m121149.547268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:5341.7
#29%==%HWHaridwarX 17:00+1:1217:20+1:0120m121191.222293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations02:2051.7
#30/--/DDNDehradun• 19:40+18-421242.9-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.