Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 09:16:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 09:16:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325663-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2318886-0

14310/Ujjaini Express
اججینی ایکسپریس     उज्जैनी एक्सप्रेस

DDN/Dehradun --> UJN/Ujjain Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 1991
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No ;- 14310/Dehradun-Ujjain Ujjaini Express Is Cancelled From 05-12-2017 To 13-02-2018. Due To dense Fog.
Tue Nov 28, 2017 (01:30PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (00:41) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.6/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (2)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Dehradun and Ujjain Junction.
Travel Time: 27h 15m    28 halts    Distance: 1243 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 05:50 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 09:05 +1 night (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
UJN/Ujjain Junction 

28 halts. 169 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Ujjain Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/DDNDehradun» -05:50+0210.034648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:3051.7
#2%==%HWHaridwarX 07:20+007:55+035m1151.756293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:4541.7
#3/==/RKRoorkeeX 08:40+008:42+02m3193.443268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:4834.7
#4/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 09:30+009:55+025m21128.276278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2734.3
#5%==%DBDDeobandX 10:22+010:24+02m11162.580256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#6%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar 10:42+010:44+02m--1186.583247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4055.6
#7/==/MTCMeerut City Junction 11:24+011:26+02m11242.144227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0447.2
#8/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionXO 12:30+012:32+02m31289.329216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#9/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinXO 13:20+013:40+020m21312.370210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1820.9
#10/==/FDBFaridabadX 13:58+014:00+02m31333.363207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
9 intermediate stations01:0871.6
#11/==/KSVKosi KalanX 15:08+015:10+02m31404.871189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3541.5
#12/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 15:45+015:50+05m11446.388181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3449.8
#13/==/RKMRaja Ki MandiX 16:24+016:26+02m21496.117171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. 16:40+016:45+05m21500.159173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5352.5
#15/==/DHODholpur Junction 17:38+017:40+02m21552.670177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16/==/MRAMorena 18:03+018:05+02m11579.663178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3738.6
#17/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 18:42+018:47+05m11618.238213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:3397.5
#18/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 21:20+021:30+010m--1715.785259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0490.4
#19/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 22:34+022:36+02m31806.224373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:3962.8
#20/==/BINABina Junction 01:15+001:35+020m42869.062413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.8
#21%==%MNVMungaoliX 02:03+002:05+02m22897.865403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4245.7
#22%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 02:47+002:49+02m12943.557502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4644.1
#23%==%GUNAGuna JunctionX 03:35+003:45+010m22987.531477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4020.4
#24/==/RTARuthiyai Junction 04:25+004:28+03m221008.0121 WCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1224.1
#25|--|KHRJKumbhraj 04:40+004:42+02m121032.169402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#26|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh 05:28+005:30+02m--21085.173 WCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2429.3
#27|--|PFRPachor Road 05:54+005:56+02m121114.343426mWCRNH 52 Pachore Dist. Rajgarh 465683, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2259.4
#28|--|SFYShajapurX 07:18+007:20+02m--21173.828453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0027.8
#29/--/MKCMaksi Junction 08:20+008:22+02m--21201.658 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.2
#30/==/UJNUjjain Junction• 09:05+0-221242.8-493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.