Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 19:54:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 19:54:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 922825-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1444696-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Sleeper;
Entry# 2251384-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2337728-0

12592/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Express (PT)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಗೋರಖಪುರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - गोरखपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 15m ago)
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 01, 1997
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Apr 17, 2016 (11:15PM)
Updated: Jun 16 2017 (05:28) by Cheetah*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.5/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - poor (4)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Gorakhpur Junction is 86 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 45h 45m    39 halts    Distance: 2515 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 17:20 (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 1
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 15:05 +2 nights (Avg 1h 57m late)
Platform# 7
GKP/Gorakhpur Junction 

39 halts. 366 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -17:20+13110.073918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:1996.2
#2%==%HUPHindupur 18:39+5918:40+1:031m2196.240636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0079.5
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 20:40+2020:45+445m31175.753371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3833.3
#4%==%ATPAnantapur 21:23+4521:25+452m21209.043348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3568.0
#5%==%GTLGuntakal Junction 23:00+4023:05+545m41277.064455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4952.1
#6/==/ADAdoni 23:54+5223:55+521m21329.170421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.7
#7/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 00:30+5000:35+485m--2369.962332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#8/==/RCRaichur Junction 01:03+4701:05+482m22398.765406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:55120.9
#9/==/CTChittapurT 03:00+3:5403:05+3:495m--2519.750428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
26 intermediate stations03:18164.5
#10/==/BMTBegumpet 06:23-06:25-2m12684.210529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:304.9
#11/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 06:55+2107:20+2025m62689.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:54131.7
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction 09:14+4009:16+412m12820.776290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1392.8
#13/==/RDMRamagundamX 10:29+4910:30+501m12913.529170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.8
#14/==/MCIManchiryalO 10:59+4211:00+431m12927.330159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.7
#15/==/BPABellampalli 11:39+2611:40+281m12947.089204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.7
#16/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 12:06+3512:07+391m12985.754184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1869.9
#17/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:25+2113:35+2510m221055.543185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#18/==/CDChandrapur 13:54+2713:55+281m121069.387194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5985.4
#19/==/HGTHinganghat 14:54+3814:55+421m121154.751229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.1
#20/==/SEGMSewagram JunctionX 15:34+3615:35+371m321187.854279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:00+4217:10+4310m121264.085315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:14104.5
#22/==/PARPandhurna 18:24+5718:25+581m--21368.559478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.8
#23/==/AMLAAmla Junction 19:30+5819:33+583m421432.287733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#24/==/BZUBetul 19:49+1:0319:50+1:051m221455.456643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3936.7
#25/==/GDYAGhoradongriO 20:29+4520:30+461m121492.040407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4570.3
#26/==/ETItarsi Junction 22:15+4122:20+475m321562.353328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#27/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 00:05+4400:10+455m231654.270498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:54201.6
#28/==/LARLalitpur Junction 03:04+4203:05+431m331855.874373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#29/==/JHSJhansi Junction 04:18+4904:30+5112m231946.275259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31113.9
#30/--/ORAIOrai 06:01+1:0406:03+1:072m232060.293139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3147.9
#31/--/PHNPokhrayanXO 06:34+1:1706:35+1:181m132108.135133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.6
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central 08:15+4508:20+475m632166.646129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2317.6
#33/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 08:43+1:0608:44+1:071m332184.253129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#34/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER 09:45+1:2510:05+1:3020m132238.627126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#35/--/BNZBadshahnagar 10:30+1:4410:32+1:452m132249.847118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.4
#36/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 11:03+1:4811:05+1:492m332274.271123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.2
#37/==/GDGonda Junction 12:20+2:1512:25+2:165m232363.470110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#38/==/MURMankapur Junction 12:49+2:2512:51+2:252m132391.474104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4960.5
#39/==/BSTBastiX 13:40+2:2813:45+2:285m332451.98191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2229.5
#40/==/KLDKhalilabadX 14:07+2:3214:08+2:331m232481.53683mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5733.9
#41/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction• 15:05+1:57-732515.4-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.