Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 20:35:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 20:35:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1489592-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1645168-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1850340-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1930708-0

22679⇒82651/Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಶ್ರೀ ಮಾತಾ ವೈಷ್ಣೋ ದೇವಿ ಕಟ್ರಾ ಸುವಿಧ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटरा सुविधा एक्सप्रेस

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 29, 2015
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Oct 14, 2016 (09:19PM)
Updated: Jun 27 2017 (18:14) by Southern Railway^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (73 votes)
cleanliness - average (13)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - good (14)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Last Arrival: Mon Oct 02, 2017 at SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 302 km (9%) shorter.
Travel Time: 56h 55m    19 halts    Distance: 3243 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JHS/Jhansi Junction and NDLS/New Delhi
Type: Suvidha
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 11:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 20:25 +2 nights (Avg 35m late)
Platform# 1
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 

19 halts. 480 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -11:30+0110.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5363.8
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur)X 12:23+712:25+122m--163.889825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:0596.3
#3!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 13:30+2913:35+305m--1160.183816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:22113.6
#4|==|JRUChikjajur Junction 14:57+4014:58+431m--1273.744675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.6
#5|--|CTAChitradurga 15:44+2615:45+251m11307.248732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations03:08151.5
#6|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) 18:53-518:55+62m21458.743458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#7/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 20:05-1520:25+620m--1508.777455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1292.9
#8/==/MALMMantralayam RoadO 21:37+1421:52+515m21601.653332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.9
#9/==/RCRaichur Junction 22:25-122:26+41m--1630.575406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5568.8
#10/==/YGYadgirX 23:21+2223:22+231m--1699.248370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
38 intermediate stations04:38221.6
#11/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 04:00+104:10+1210m--2920.849539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40131.7
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction 06:50-906:51+21m--21052.567290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:29234.8
#13/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 10:20-710:30+210m--21287.469185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00208.5
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction 13:30+613:40+810m121495.857315mCR440001, Maharashtra
52 intermediate stations06:45383.5
#15/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 20:25-520:35+610m--21879.377496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:53298.1
#16/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 00:28+4300:38+4610m532177.460259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
58 intermediate stations06:52410.8
#17/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 07:30+2807:50+2920m532588.266216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations03:00199.2
#18/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 10:50+4810:55+475m--32787.468276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40113.7
#19/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 12:35+1:0212:55+1:2120m432901.153249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
46 intermediate stations05:00264.0
#20/==/JATJammu TawiX 17:55+5718:05+5810m--33165.133337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations02:2077.7
#21/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra• 20:25+35-133242.8-814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.