Search Train Lists
Train Details
Train Zone:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
Inaug Date:
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Dep Days:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:

Arrival Details
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:

Search Train Lists
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:15:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:15:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

70 AC SuperFast Express trains

SuperFast Express trains with all Coaches Air-Conditioned

Filters:    ONLY Premium Tatkal

70 Trains

No.NameTypeZoneTT ChangeDate FromDate ToFromDepToArrDurationHaltsDep DaysClassesDistanceSpeedReturn
04417Pune - Hazrat Nizamu...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeFeb 22Mar 29PUNE05:15NZM05:3524h 20m9
3A 2A 1A 1511 km62 km/hr04418
02822Santragachi - Pune A...ACSFSERNo Speed ChangeJun 30SRC18:30PUNE02:4532h 15m12
3A 2A 2059 km64 km/hr02821
02821Pune - Santragachi S...ACSFSERNo TT ChangeJul 02PUNE10:30SRC18:1531h 45m14
3A 2A 2057 km65 km/hr02822
02833Rajkot - Santragachi...ACSFSERNo TT ChangeJul 01RJT22:20SRC16:3542h 15m27
3A 2323 km55 km/hr02834
02834Santragachi - Rajkot...ACSFSERNo TT ChangeJun 29SRC21:05RJT13:4540h 40m27
3A 2326 km57 km/hr02833
04418Hazrat Nizamuddin - ...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeFeb 20Mar 27NZM21:35PUNE21:2523h 50m9
3A 2A 1A 1515 km64 km/hr04417
12847Howrah - Digha Super...ACSFSERNo Speed ChangeHWH11:10DGHA14:203h 10m3
CC Ex 185 km59 km/hr12848
12848Digha - Howrah Super...ACSFSERNo Speed ChangeDGHA15:30HWH18:403h 10m3
CC Ex 185 km59 km/hr12847
12205Nanda Devi AC Expres...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeNDLS23:50DDN05:405h 50m5
3A 2A 1A 305 km52 km/hr12206
12206Nanda Devi AC Expres...ACSFNRSpeeded: 5mDDN23:35NDLS05:205h 45m5
3A 2A 1A 305 km53 km/hr12205
12250Anand Vihar Terminal...ACSFERNo Speed ChangeANVT19:50HWH12:4016h 50m5
CC 3A 1438 km85 km/hr12249
12249Howrah - Anand Vihar...ACSFERNo Speed ChangeHWH18:40ANVT11:2016h 40m5
CC 3A 1438 km86 km/hr12250
12247Mumbai Bandra Termin...ACSFWRNo TT ChangeBDTS16:35NZM09:4017h 5m5
CC 3A 2A 1367 km80 km/hr12248
12248Hazrat Nizamuddin - ...ACSFWRNo TT ChangeNZM15:35BDTS09:2017h 45m5
CC 3A 2A 1367 km77 km/hr12247
12520Kamakhya - Mumbai LT...ACSFNFRNo Speed ChangeKYQ21:00LTT17:3044h 30m26
3A 2A 1A 2559 km57 km/hr12519
12519Mumbai LTT - Kamakhy...ACSFNFRNo Speed ChangeLTT07:50KYQ04:2544h 35m26
3A 2A 1A 2559 km57 km/hr12520
12172Haridwar - Mumbai LT...ACSFCRNo Speed ChangeHW18:45LTT23:4529h 0m10
  T  F 
3A 2A 1A 1770 km61 km/hr12171
12171Mumbai LTT - Haridwa...ACSFCRSlowed: 15mLTT07:55HW13:1529h 20m12
 M  T  
3A 2A 1A 1770 km60 km/hr12172
22475Bikaner - Coimbatore...ACSFNWRSpeeded: 2h 40mBKN07:10CBE02:5043h 40m32
3A 2A 1A 2537 km58 km/hr22476
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner...ACSFNWRSpeeded: 4h 35mCBE15:20BKN12:2545h 5m32
3A 2A 1A 2475 km55 km/hr22475
22677Yesvantpur - Kochuve...ACSFSWRSlowed: 5mYPR15:20KCVL06:5015h 30m11
3A 2A 1A 842 km54 km/hr22678
22678Kochuveli - Yesvantp...ACSFSWRNo Speed ChangeKCVL12:50YPR04:1515h 25m11
3A 2A 1A 842 km55 km/hr22677
22903Mumbai Bandra (T.) -...ACSFWRNo TT ChangeBDTS23:45BHUJ12:3012h 45m6
S  W F 
3A 2A 1A 840 km66 km/hr22904
22904Bhuj - Mumbai Bandra...ACSFWRNo Speed ChangeBHUJ16:00BDTS05:1513h 15m6
 M  T S
3A 2A 1A 839 km63 km/hr22903
12773Shalimar - Secundera...ACSFSCRSpeeded: 30mSHM16:05SC18:3026h 25m14
3A 2A 1A 1578 km60 km/hr12774
12774Secunderabad - Shali...ACSFSCRNo Speed ChangeSC05:40SHM09:0527h 25m14
3A 2A 1A 1578 km58 km/hr12773
12775Cocanada AC ExpressACSFSCRNo TT ChangeCCT20:10SC06:5510h 45m9
S T T  
3A 2A 1A 588 km55 km/hr12776
12776Cocanada AC ExpressACSFSCRSlowed: 5mSC20:45CCT07:2510h 40m9
 M W F 
3A 2A 1A 588 km55 km/hr12775
22207Chennai Central - Th...ACSFSRSlowed: 5mMAS16:25TVC06:4514h 20m9
  T  F 
3A 2A 1A 906 km63 km/hr22208
22208Thiruvananthapuram C...ACSFSRNo Speed ChangeTVC21:30MAS12:0014h 30m9
S  W   
3A 2A 1A 906 km62 km/hr22207
22402Udhampur - Delhi Sar...ACSFNRNo TT ChangeUHP18:00DEE04:2010h 20m6
S T T  
3A 2A 1A 630 km61 km/hr22401
22401Delhi Sarai Rohilla ...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeDEE22:15UHP08:5510h 40m6
 M W  S
3A 2A 1A 630 km59 km/hr22402
22109Mumbai LTT - Hazrat ...ACSFCRNo Speed ChangeLTT14:30NZM10:2519h 55m7
3A 2A 1A 1518 km76 km/hr22110
22110Hazrat Nizamuddin - ...ACSFCRNo Speed ChangeNZM15:45LTT11:4520h 0m7
3A 2A 1A 1518 km76 km/hr22109
22807Santragachi - Chenna...ACSFSERNo Speed ChangeSRC19:00MAS22:4527h 45m16
  T  F 
3A 2A 1A 1655 km60 km/hr22808
22808Chennai Central - Sa...ACSFSERNo Speed ChangeMAS08:10SRC10:2526h 15m16
S   T  
3A 2A 1A 1655 km63 km/hr22807
22631Anuvrat AC SF Expres...ACSFSRSpeeded: 15mMAS21:10BKN17:4544h 35m30
3A 2A 1A 2564 km57 km/hr22632
22632Anuvrat AC SF Expres...ACSFSRNo Speed ChangeBKN14:50MAS10:1043h 20m30
3A 2A 1A 2564 km59 km/hr22631
12552Kamakhya - Yesvantpu...ACSFNFRNo Speed ChangeKYQ14:00YPR18:2552h 25m27
3A 2A 1A 3027 km58 km/hr12551
12551Yesvantpur - Kamakhy...ACSFNFRNo Speed ChangeYPR08:30KYQ14:0053h 30m27
3A 2A 1A 3027 km57 km/hr12552
22461Shri Shakti AC Expre...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeNDLS17:30SVDK05:1011h 40m6
3A 2A 1A 655 km56 km/hr22462
22462Shri Shakti AC Expre...ACSFNRSpeeded: 10mSVDK23:05NDLS10:3511h 30m6
3A 2A 1A 655 km57 km/hr22461
22309Howrah - New Jalpaig...ACSFERNo TT ChangeHWH23:05NJP09:009h 55m6
CC 3A 566 km57 km/hr22310
22310New Jalpaiguri - How...ACSFERNo TT ChangeNJP12:35HWH22:5010h 15m6
CC 3A 566 km55 km/hr22309
12429Lucknow - New Delhi ...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeLKO23:30NDLS07:257h 55m3
3A 2A 1A 491 km62 km/hr12430
12430New Delhi - Lucknow ...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeNDLS23:25LKO07:308h 5m3
3A 2A 1A 491 km61 km/hr12429
22411Naharlagun - New Del...ACSFNRNo Speed ChangeNHLN21:35NDLS11:4038h 5m14
3A 2A 1A 2117 km56 km/hr22412
22863Howrah - Yesvantpur ...ACSFSERNo Speed ChangeHWH10:55YPR16:0029h 5m10
3A 2A 1A 1954 km67 km/hr22864
22122Lucknow - Mumbai LTT...ACSFCRNo Speed ChangeLKO16:20LTT17:3025h 10m9
3A 2A 1A 1407 km56 km/hr22121
22121Mumbai LTT - Lucknow...ACSFCRNo Speed ChangeLTT14:20LKO13:4523h 25m9
3A 2A 1A 1407 km60 km/hr22122
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.