Search Train Lists
Train Details
Train Zone:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
Inaug Date:
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Dep Days:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:

Arrival Details
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:

Search Train Lists
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 21, 2018 20:00:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 21, 2018 20:00:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

605 New Trains

Trains recently added to the Site

Filters:    ONLY Premium Tatkal

605 Trains

No.NameTypeZoneTT ChangeDate FromDate ToFromDepToArrDurationHalts ↑↑Dep DaysClassesDistanceSpeedReturn
07105Aurangabad - Mudkhed...PassSCRSrc/Dest Changed.Feb 27Feb 27AWB17:30MUE22:405h 10m0
258 km50 km/hr07106
07076Kakinada Town - Secu...ExpSCRSrc Changed.Mar 26Mar 26COA20:05SC08:2512h 20m0
SL 3A 2A 526 km43 km/hr07075
VD1Vadodara - Dakor Hol...PassWRNo TT ChangeFeb 28Mar 01BRC10:50DK12:401h 50m0
64 km35 km/hrDV1
DV1Dakor - Vadodara Hol...PassWRNo TT ChangeFeb 28Mar 01DK15:25BRC16:551h 30m0
64 km43 km/hrVD1
06554Hassan - Shravanabel...DEMUSWRSrc/Dest Changed.Feb 07Feb 26HAS09:40SBGA10:350h 55m1
42 km46 km/hr06553
06553Shravanabelagola - H...DEMUSWRSrc/Dest Changed.Feb 07Feb 26SBGA08:10HAS09:151h 5m1
42 km39 km/hr06554
06557Shravanabelagola - H...DEMUSWRSrc/Dest Changed.Feb 07Feb 26SBGA16:45HAS18:001h 15m1
42 km33 km/hr06558
04805Alwar - Khairthal Sp...ExpNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30AWR12:55KRH13:200h 25m1
27 km64 km/hr04806
04806Khairthal - Alwar S...ExpNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30KRH13:45AWR14:150h 30m1
27 km53 km/hr04805
04802Makrana - Parbatsar ...PassNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30MKN19:20PBC20:201h 0m1
22 km22 km/hr04801
04801Parbatsar City - Mak...PassNWRNo TT ChangeJul 01PBC06:30MKN07:301h 0m1
22 km22 km/hr04802
Spl1Dadar - Diva Special...MumbCRNo TT ChangeMar 11Mar 11DR15:40DIVA16:130h 33m1
FC 32 km57 km/hr
06561Shravanabelagola - H...DEMUSWRNo TT ChangeFeb 07Feb 26SBGA09:15HAS10:201h 5m1
42 km39 km/hr06562
06565Shravanabelagola - H...DEMUSWRNo TT ChangeFeb 07Feb 26SBGA18:25HAS19:451h 20m1
42 km31 km/hr06566
06562Hassan - Shravanabel...DEMUSWRNo TT ChangeFeb 07Feb 26HAS11:00SBGA11:550h 55m1
42 km46 km/hr06561
06566Hassan - Shravanabel...DEMUSWRNo TT ChangeFeb 07Feb 26HAS20:00SBGA20:550h 55m1
42 km46 km/hr06565
AP5Thiruvananthapuram C...PassSRNo TT ChangeMar 02Mar 02TVC16:30QLN18:302h 0m1
65 km32 km/hr
AP6Thiruvananthapuram C...PassSRNo TT ChangeMar 02Mar 02TVC16:55QLN18:552h 0m1
65 km32 km/hr
AP7Thiruvananthapuram C...PassSRNo TT ChangeMar 02Mar 02TVC15:30NCJ17:302h 0m1
71 km36 km/hr
05561Jaynagar - Dhanbad H...ExpECRNo TT ChangeMar 06Mar 06JYG18:30DHN05:1010h 40m1
441 km41 km/hr05562
05562Dhanbad - Jaynagar H...ExpECRNo TT ChangeMar 07Mar 07DHN07:45JYG18:5011h 5m1
441 km40 km/hr05561
04012Beas - Hazrat Nizamu...ExpNRApr 01Apr 01BEAS19:50NZM04:208h 30m2
413 km49 km/hr04011
04011Hazrat Nizamuddin - ...ExpNRMar 29Mar 29NZM19:50BEAS04:509h 0m2
413 km46 km/hr04012
06083Coimbatore - Pollach...PassSRSrc/Dest Changed.Jan 22Apr 21CBE05:15POY06:451h 30m2
46 km31 km/hr06084
06084Pollachi - Coimbator...PassSRSrc/Dest Changed.Jan 22Apr 21POY07:15CBE08:301h 15m2
46 km37 km/hr06083
06085Coimbatore - Pollach...PassSRSrc/Dest Changed.Jan 22Apr 21CBE18:00POY19:151h 15m2
46 km37 km/hr06086
06567Whitefield - Baiyyap...MEMUSWRSrc/Dest Changed.Mar 12WFD09:00BYPL09:200h 20m2
12 km36 km/hr06568
06569Baiyyappanahalli - K...MEMUSWRSrc/Dest Changed.Mar 12BYPL18:45SBC19:150h 30m2
11 km22 km/hr06570
06570KSR Bengaluru - Baiy...MEMUSWRSrc/Dest Changed.Mar 12SBC07:50BYPL08:150h 25m2
11 km26 km/hr06569
05106Basti - Gorakhpur Sp...ExpNERSpeeded: 25mFeb 02Apr 30BST14:10GKP15:401h 30m2
63 km42 km/hr05105
05105Gorakhpur - Basti Sp...ExpNERSlowed: 15mFeb 02Apr 30GKP11:45BST13:351h 50m2
63 km35 km/hr05106
06086Pollachi - Coimbator...PassSRSrc/Dest Changed.Jan 22Apr 21POY19:45CBE21:001h 15m2
46 km37 km/hr06085
06171Mettupalayam - Coono...ToySRNo TT ChangeMar 31Jun 24MTP09:10ONR12:303h 20m2
S     S
2S FC 27 km8 km/hr06172
06172Coonoor - Mettupalay...ToySRNo TT ChangeMar 31Jun 24ONR13:30MTP16:202h 50m2
S     S
2S FC 27 km10 km/hr06171
07658Parbhani Jn. - Jalna...ExpSCRNo TT ChangeFeb 26Feb 27PBN23:00J00:101h 10m2
114 km98 km/hr07657
03307Sonardih- Phulwartan...MEMUSERNo TT ChangeMar 15SZE14:40PLJE15:150h 35m2
4 km8 km/hr03308
09003Bandra Terminus - Ha...RajWRDest Changed.Apr 14BDTS16:05NZM06:0013h 55m3
  T T S
3A 2A 1A 1367 km98 km/hr09004
09004Hazrat Nizamuddin - ...RajWRSrc Changed.Apr 15NZM16:15BDTS06:1013h 55m3
S  W F 
3A 2A 1A 1367 km98 km/hr09003
11031Solapur - Vijayapura...ExpCRNo TT ChangeMar 04SUR10:10BJP12:202h 10m3
S     S
SL 3A 2A 1A 110 km51 km/hr11032
11032Vijayapura - Solapur...ExpCRNo Speed ChangeMar 04BJP14:50SUR17:402h 50m3
S     S
SL 3A 2A 1A 110 km39 km/hr11031
04437Lucknow - Anand Viha...ExpNRSrc Changed.Mar 05Mar 05LKO21:30ANVT07:209h 50m3
SL 3A 2A 1A 479 km49 km/hr04438
04436Anand Vihar Terminal...SFNRSrc/Dest Changed.Mar 05Mar 05ANVT05:10LKO13:508h 40m3
2S CC 2A 1A 479 km55 km/hr04435
04435Lucknow - Anand Viha...SFNRSrc/Dest Changed.Mar 04Mar 04LKO15:05ANVT23:458h 40m3
2S CC 2A 1A 479 km55 km/hr04436
07758Vijayawada - Secunde...SFSCRNo Speed ChangeJun 24BZA17:30SC22:505h 20m3
2S CC 313 km59 km/hr07757
07757Secunderabad - Vijay...SFSCRNo Speed ChangeDec 04Jun 24SC05:30BZA10:455h 15m3
2S CC 313 km60 km/hr07758
08102Chakradharpur - Chai...DEMUSERNo TT ChangeFeb 06Mar 31CKP20:00CBSA20:550h 55m3
40 km44 km/hr08101
08101Chaibasa - Chakradha...DEMUSERNo TT ChangeFeb 06Mar 31CBSA21:15CKP22:351h 20m3
40 km30 km/hr08102
07657Jalna - Parbhani Jn....ExpSCRNo TT ChangeFeb 26Feb 27J21:02PBN22:351h 33m3
114 km74 km/hr07658
04433Lucknow - Anand Viha...ACSFNRNo TT ChangeMar 04Mar 04LKO21:30ANVT07:209h 50m3
3A 2A 1A 479 km49 km/hr04434
04434Anand Vihar Terminal...ACSFNRNo TT ChangeMar 03Mar 03ANVT22:50LKO09:2010h 30m3
3A 2A 1A 479 km46 km/hr04433
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.