Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 29, 2017 07:11:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 07:11:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1625373-0

12655/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
નવજીવન સૂપરફાસ્ટ ઍક્સપ્રેસ/நவஜிவன் அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     नवजीवन सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> MAS/Chennai Central

Refresh Live Status (1h 27m ago)
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 06, 1978
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
hot snacks, lunch dinner is served. Out side food too comes...
at station halts. Good service. Vegetarian food only.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
On 18.03.2017, Saturday Train No.12655 Ahmedabad – Chennai Central Navjeevan express will be dealt o­n wrong line from Doravarichatram to Sulurpeta and will reach Chennai...
Central late by 60 minutes.
Tue Mar 14, 2017 (04:19PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (20:21) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.9/5 (122 votes)
cleanliness - good (22)
punctuality - excellent (22)
food - good (20)
ticket avbl - average (22)
u/r coach - average (10)
railfanning - excellent (18)
safety - good (18)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central is 185 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 25m    38 halts    Distance: 1893 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) and BPQ/Balharshah Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 06:40 (Avg on time)
Platform# 6
ADI/Ahmedabad Junction 
Arrives @ 16:05 +1 night (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 10
MAS/Chennai Central 

38 halts. 300 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction» -06:40+0610.06551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4245.6
#2/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 07:22+907:24+92m1145.67438mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1518.5
#3/==/ANNDAnand JunctionX 07:39+1107:41+112m1164.14945mWRAnand, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4435.8
#4/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 08:25+1008:30+125m5199.97537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0479.9
#5/==/AKVAnkleshwar JunctionX 09:34+1009:36+122m21179.86119mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4949.9
#6/==/STSuratX 10:25+910:35+910m21229.63418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#7/==/UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) 10:42+1110:44+142m31233.67414mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#8/==/VYAVyara 11:30+1911:32+192m11290.65790mWRVyara, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:4699.9
#9%==%NDBNandurbarXO 13:18+3013:23+335m21390.463203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3334.4
#10/--/DDEDondaicha 13:56+3513:58+362m11424.831163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:5860.9
#11%==%ANAmalner 15:56+015:58+52m11485.855187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0054.6
#12%==%JLJalgaon JunctionXO 16:58+317:00+102m31540.458212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#13/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 17:25+1117:35+1410m61564.562209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4849.9
#14/==/MKUMalkapur 18:23+1418:25+152m21614.473252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.9
#15/==/NNNanduraX 18:48+1718:50+162m21642.382268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1824.6
#16/==/SEGShegaonX 19:08+1919:10+192m21666.974281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.1
#17/==/AKAkola JunctionX 19:40+2119:45+215m21704.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.2
#18/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionX 20:13+2320:15+232m21741.250303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5041.8
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 21:05+1021:10+135m21783.094335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2945.6
#20/==/DMNDhamangaonX 21:39+2421:41+242m--1828.568300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.6
#21/==/WRWardha JunctionX 22:25+1922:28+233m21878.152288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.5
#22/==/HGTHinganghatX 23:07+1823:09+182m--1911.678229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3039.1
#23/==/WRRWaroraX 23:39+1823:41+182m--1950.7103215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2746.3
#24/==/CDChandrapurX 00:08+2900:10+292m--2997.014194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0013.7
#25/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 01:10-501:20+610m121010.797185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4369.9
#26/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 02:03+2802:05+272m221080.666184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5358.4
#27/==/MCIManchiryalX 02:58+2403:00+232m221138.973159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:35115.0
#28/==/WLWarangalX 04:35+4404:40+425m221253.988271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4160.1
#29/==/MABDMahbubabad 05:21+4905:23+482m121314.069198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4147.4
#30/==/KMTKhammamX 06:04+4106:06+412m121361.438118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:39100.3
#31/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 08:45+1009:00+1415m121461.77326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2631.5
#32/==/TELTenali JunctionX 09:26+2509:28+242m321493.210216mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2542.6
#33/==/BPPBapatla 09:53+3809:55+392m221535.86010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1515.1
#34/==/CLXChiralaX 10:10+3810:12+382m221550.9698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4349.3
#35/==/OGLOngole 10:55+3810:57+382m321600.29212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4366.0
#36/==/KVZKavaliX 11:40+4011:42+402m221666.25421mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5650.8
#37/==/NLRNelloreX 12:38+2112:40+212m321717.03821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0038.5
#38/==/GDRGudur Junction 13:40+1713:45+175m121755.58719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.1
#39/==/SPESullurupeta 14:23+2414:25+242m221810.5509mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:4082.6
#40/==/MASChennai Central• 16:05+13-1021893.1-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site