Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Apr 17, 2014 10:00:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Running with 1 extra Sleeper Coach SX1 and 1 extra 3AC Coach BX1 (duration not known) ...entry no. #949893 #949894
Mon Dec 30, 2013 (09:01AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 19309

19310/Shanti Express

Jul 02 2013 (7:39PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 2001
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
BRC/Vadodara Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
19329/19330/19309/19310 has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
RTM WDM-3A end to end.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 7h 40m    11 halts    Distance: 405 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 02:20 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 4
Ratlam Junction/RTM 
Arrives @ 10:00 (Avg 11m late)
Platform# 1
Gandhinagar Capital/GNC 

11 halts. 73 intermediate Stations between Ratlam Junction and Gandhinagar Capital

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1INDBIndore Junction BG (3)  -22:45+231-176.265552mWRIndore, Madhya Pradesh
2DWXDewas Junction (2)  23:21+1123:23+112m11-137.452541mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
3UJNUjjain Junction (8)O  00:10+300:30+220m42-97.061492mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
4NADNagda Junction (4)X  01:25+001:27+72m22-41.475468mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
5KUHKhachrod (2)  01:38+801:40+82m22-27.655497mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
6RTM»Ratlam Junction (7)»X  02:10+302:20+410m420.080495mWRRatlam, Madhya Pradesh
7MGNMeghnagar (3)  03:20+1203:22+122m1280.383317mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
8DHDDahod (3)X  03:46+1903:48+192m22113.450313mWRDahod, Gujarat
9GDAGodhra Junction (3)  05:15+105:17+32m12186.570122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
10BRCVadodara Junction (7)X06:20+1606:50+1330m72260.47236mWRVadodara, Gujarat
11ANNDAnand Junction (6)  07:20+1507:22+152m22296.27444mWRAnand, Gujarat
12NDNadiad Junction (4)X  07:37+1507:39+152m22314.77037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
13MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4)X  07:54+1707:56+172m12332.23437mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
14ADIAhmedabad Junction (12)X  08:45+1608:55+1610m12360.23351mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
15SBISabarmati Junction (3)  09:05-09:07-2m--2365.73455mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
16CLDYChandlodiya  09:17-09:19-2m--2371.312359mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
17KHDKhodiyar  09:29-09:31-2m--2391.92765mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
18GNC•Gandhinagar Capital (3)•  10:00+11-12404.9-78mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom