Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 14:28:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 14:28:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1917153-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1917153-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1974678-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2056203-0

15015/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express (via Gonda) (PT)
گورکھپور یشونتپور ایکسپریس     गोरखपुर - यशवंतपुर एक्सप्रेस (वाया गोंडा)

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
As per Entry# 686953,Limited catering at En-route Stations.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Dec 06, 2016 (05:56PM)
Updated: May 07 2017 (21:14) by ಅಶೋಕ್ अशोक Ashok*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single dedicated rake; No RSA.
Rating: 3.8/5 (53 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Gorakhpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 86 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 51h 10m    22 halts    Distance: 2515 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPQ/Balharshah Junction and SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 06:35 (Avg 5m late)
Platform# 9
GKP/Gorakhpur Junction 
Arrives @ 09:45 +2 nights (Avg 36m late)
Platform# 4
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 

22 halts. 367 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction» -06:35+5910.06684mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:20152.0
#2/==/GDGonda JunctionX 08:55+1109:00+115m11152.062110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2789.2
#3/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 10:27+2710:29+272m11241.235123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0135.6
#4/--/LJNLucknow Junction NERX 11:30+3511:50+4720m21276.865126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5054.4
#5/==/ONUnnao Junction 12:40+1:0112:42+1:012m21331.230129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3517.6
#6/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 13:17+1:2013:22+1:265m51348.864129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5558.7
#7/--/PHNPokhrayanX 14:17+2:1914:19+2:272m11407.574133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3947.9
#8/--/ORAIOrai 14:58+2:3115:00+2:342m11455.365139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:45114.0
#9%==%JHSJhansi Junction 16:45+2:4616:55+3:0210m21569.366259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20153.2
#10/==/BINABina JunctionX 19:15+3:1919:20+3:195m21722.552413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:40138.7
#11/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 22:00+2:4622:05+2:485m31861.246497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0091.9
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction 00:05+2:3900:15+2:4510m22953.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1485.4
#13/==/DHQDharakhohX 01:29+3:1901:30+3:181m--21038.456479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#14/==/MJYMaramjhiriX 01:44+3:2401:45+3:231m--21051.470644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:50199.5
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction 04:35+3:0904:45+3:1410m221250.961315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:13194.8
#16/==/CDChandrapurO 07:58+2:4408:00+2:442m121445.614194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0013.7
#17/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 09:00+2:0609:10+2:0810m--21459.487185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4869.8
#18/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 09:58+2:2710:00+2:272m221529.268184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations02:25165.0
#19/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 12:25+3:0112:27+3:052m321694.248290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:43131.7
#20/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionXO 15:10+2:4115:20+2:5710m921825.929539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
63 intermediate stations07:10412.1
#21/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 22:30+3:4922:35+4:005m422238.015455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations06:55101.3
#22%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction 05:30+2705:35+385m232339.351371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3379.6
#23%==%HUPHindupur 07:08+3307:10+382m232418.937635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:3596.1
#24/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction• 09:45+36-432515.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.