Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Mar 25, 2017 21:22:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 25, 2017 21:22:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1489592-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1645168-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1850340-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2033894-20

22679⇒82651/Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಶ್ರೀ ಮಾತಾ ವೈಷ್ಣೋ ದೇವಿ ಕಟ್ರಾ ಸುವಿಧ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटरा सुविधा एक्सप्रेस

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 29, 2015
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Oct 14, 2016 (09:19PM)
Updated: Mar 14 2017 (21:47) by we want special status to ANDHRAPRADESH^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.0/5 (61 votes)
cleanliness - average (11)
punctuality - good (10)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - good (12)
railfanning - average (10)
safety - average (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Limited Run Train
Last Arrival: Mon Jun 26, 2017 at SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 337 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 56h 55m    19 halts    Distance: 3242 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JHS/Jhansi Junction and NDLS/New Delhi
Type: Suvidha
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 11:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 20:25 +2 nights (Avg 1h 56m late)
Platform# 1
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 

19 halts. 476 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -11:30+0110.073919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5364.1
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur)X 12:23+812:25+122m--164.189826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:0596.3
#3!==!ASKArsikere Junction 13:30+4413:35+455m--1160.483816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:22113.6
#4|==|JRUChikjajur Junction 14:57+5114:58+521m--1273.944677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.6
#5|--|CTAChitradurga 15:44+4215:45+411m11307.548732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
11 intermediate stations03:08151.5
#6|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) 18:53+618:55+122m21459.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#7/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 20:05-320:25+1820m--1509.077454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1292.9
#8%==%MALMMantralayam RoadO 21:37+2421:52+2115m21601.953332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.9
#9%==%RCRaichur Junction 22:25+522:26+101m--1630.875406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5568.7
#10/==/YGYadgirX 23:21+2323:22+241m--1699.548370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
38 intermediate stations04:38222.0
#11/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 04:00+004:10+2110m--2921.549539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:40131.6
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction 06:50+006:51+121m--21053.167291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:29234.8
#13/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 10:20+910:30+1310m--21288.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:00208.5
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction 13:30+2113:40+2310m--21496.457315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
49 intermediate stations06:45383.6
#15/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 20:25+520:35+1210m--21880.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:53298.1
#16/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 00:28+1:1600:38+1:2010m532178.160259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
57 intermediate stations06:52410.6
#17/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 07:30+2:2407:50+2:2220m532588.766216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations03:00199.2
#18/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 10:50+2:3610:55+2:385m--32787.968276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40113.7
#19/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 12:35+2:5212:55+3:0520m432901.553249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
48 intermediate stations05:00263.0
#20/==/JATJammu TawiX 17:55+2:0218:05+2:1010m--33164.533337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations02:2077.8
#21/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra• 20:25+1:56-133242.3-814mNRDistt. Reasi 182311, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site