Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed May 24, 2017 21:30:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed May 24, 2017 21:30:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1003092-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1768297-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2266268-0

17203/Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express
ભાવનગર ટર્મિનસ -કાકિનાડા પોર્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ     भावनगर टर्मिनस - काकिनाडा पोर्ट एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> MRGA/Miryalaguda

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 08, 2006
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Nov 28, 2016 (03:49PM)
Updated: Feb 16 2017 (12:26) by Southern Railway^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
17203 / 17204 / 17205 / 17206 has RSA.
Rating: 3.1/5 (32 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
KZJ WDM/G-3A upto BZA LGD WAP4 from BZA to CCT
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Secunderabad Junction and Miryalaguda.
Travel Time: 2h 15m    1 halts    Distance: 147 km    Avg Speed: 66 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and RJY/Rajahmundry
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 10:30 (Avg 14m late)
Platform# 1
SC/Secunderabad Junction 
Arrives @ 12:45 (Avg 46m late)
Platform# --

1 halts. 18 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Miryalaguda

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BVCBhavnagar Terminus -04:25+021-1520.08011mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0992.3
#2|--|BTDBotad Junction 05:34+1905:36+192m11-1427.87397mWRBotad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0275.2
#3|--|SRGTSurendranagar Gate 06:38-06:40-2m11-1352.63771mWRSurendranagar, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:4765.5
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction 08:27-2208:29+22m11-1287.15529mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.2
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 09:40+210:00+120m51-1221.95451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:5299.9
#6/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 11:52+612:02+1010m31-1122.05437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:23129.7
#7/==/STSuratX 14:25+214:35+910m21-992.38118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5168.6
#8/==/BLValsadX 15:26+2315:28+242m31-923.75112mWRValsad, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:52147.3
#9/==/BSRVasai Road 18:20-618:30+010m71-776.4356mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1241.6
#10/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:42+419:45+93m61-734.75910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4746.4
#11/==/KJTKarjat JunctionXT 20:32+1320:35+103m11-688.33955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.8
#12/==/LNLLonavala 21:18+621:20+72m11-660.559623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.7
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction 22:25+622:30+125m31-596.857556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2075.4
#14/==/DDDaund JunctionX 23:50+623:55+105m21-521.364520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55186.8
#15|==|SURSolapurX 02:50+4403:00+4610m32-334.561461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#16!==!GRGulbargaX 04:51+3504:53+352m12-221.564458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2526.5
#17%==%SDBShahabadX 05:18+2905:20+292m22-195.017404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3510.2
#18%==%WADIWadi Junction 05:55+606:00+85m22-184.871432mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3136.9
#19/==/SEMSedam 06:31+2706:32+301m--2-147.977421mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2633.2
#20/==/TDUTandurO 06:58+3607:00+412m12-114.736457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#21/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 08:10+908:20+1010m12-72.736632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:0072.7
#22/==/SCSecunderabad Junction» 10:20+1610:30+1410m120.061539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:48109.8
#23%--%NLDANalgonda 12:18+3812:19+381m12109.887222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2637.6
#24%--%MRGAMiryalaguda• 12:45+4612:46+461m--2147.467153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3438.2
#25%--%NDKDNadikude Junction 13:20+4813:21+481m--2185.75097mSCRNadikudi ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#26%--%SAPSattenapalle 14:24+3514:25+381m--2238.73272mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2042.5
#27/==/GNTGuntur Junction 15:45+815:50+85m42281.12938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0531.8
#28/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:55+917:15+1120m22312.96326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:22149.5
#29/==/RJYRajahmundryX 19:37+3219:42+315m32462.56523mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4650.1
#30/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionO 20:28+3720:30+372m12512.62517mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3012.4
#31/==/CCTKakinada Town JunctionO 21:00+4921:02+482m22525.0811mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:131.6
#32/==/COAKakinada Port 21:15+5-22526.7-6mSCRKakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site