Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 14:41:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 14:41:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1645168-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1850340-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1930708-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2033894-20

22680⇒82652/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express (PT)
ಶ್ರೀ ಮಾತಾ ವೈಷ್ಣೋ ದೇವಿ ಕಟ್ರಾ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರಸುವಿಧ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा - यशवंतपुर सुविधा एक्सप्रेस

SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Inaugural Run
Sun Feb 01, 2015
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Jan 19, 2017 (10:27AM)
Updated: Yesterday (18:14) by Southern Railway^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.6/5 (64 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - good (12)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Last Arrival: Thu Oct 05, 2017 at YPR/Yesvantpur Junction
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Yesvantpur Junction is 303 km (9%) shorter.
Travel Time: 57h 20m    19 halts    Distance: 3243 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NDLS/New Delhi and JHS/Jhansi Junction
Type: Suvidha
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 05:40 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# --
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 
Arrives @ 15:00 +2 nights (Avg 22m late)
Platform# --
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 

19 halts. 480 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Yesvantpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra» -05:40+4--10.049814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations01:3577.7
#2/==/JATJammu TawiX 07:15+1207:23+148m--177.756337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
46 intermediate stations04:42264.0
#3/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 12:05+012:25+620m--1341.768249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:40113.7
#4/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 14:05+2314:10+225m61455.480276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations02:30199.2
#5/==/NDLSNew Delhi 16:40+1:3117:00+1:2320m21654.668216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
58 intermediate stations06:05410.8
#6/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 23:05+1:2623:10+1:355m--11065.362259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:50298.1
#7/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 04:00+1:1104:10+1:1410m521363.459496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
52 intermediate stations06:30383.5
#8/==/NGPNagpur JunctionO 10:40+1:0810:50+1:1210m221746.968315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:05208.5
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 13:55+1:0314:00+1:125m--21955.476185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations03:05234.8
#10/==/KZJKazipet JunctionXO 17:05+1:4817:06+1:511m--22190.257290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:19131.7
#11/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 19:25+1:4719:35+2:1310m--22321.944539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
38 intermediate stations05:00221.6
#12/==/YGYadgirX 00:35+1:1300:36+1:151m132543.564370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0468.8
#13/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 01:40+1:2502:05+1:0425m--32612.335407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5028.9
#14/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 02:55+4303:10+4215m132641.266332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2592.9
#15/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionO 04:35+4604:55+1:1320m--32734.048455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0350.0
#16%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) 05:58+1:0306:00+1:052m332784.166458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:19151.5
#17|--|CTAChitradurga 08:19+1:4408:20+1:431m132935.529732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1033.6
#18|--|JRUChikjajur Junction 09:30+2809:31+271m--32969.166677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:44113.6
#19|==|ASKArsikere Junction 11:15+1:0111:20+565m--33082.646816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:0596.3
#20!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 13:25+5513:27+562m--33179.041826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:3363.8
#21/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction• 15:00+22---33242.8-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.