Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 20, 2017 07:18:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 20, 2017 07:18:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

14716/Tiruchchirapalli - Sriganganagar HumSafar Express
திருச்சி-ஸ்ரீ கங்கா நகர் ஹம்சஃபர்     तिरुच्चिराप्पाल्लि - श्री गंगानगर हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

TPJ/Tiruchchirappalli Junction --> SGNR/Shri Ganganagar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Date of introduction will be notified later.
Sat Oct 08, 2016 (08:34PM)
This Train is NOT YET INTRODUCED. TT/other details MAY CHANGE
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Shri Ganganagar is 206 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 63h 45m    33 halts    Distance: 3107 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Humsafar
Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# --
TPJ/Tiruchchirappalli Junction 
Arrives @ 15:15 +3 nights
Platform# --
SGNR/Shri Ganganagar 

33 halts. 465 intermediate Stations between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Shri Ganganagar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction» -23:30---10.04785mSRTiruchchirapalli ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
17 intermediate stations01:3776.2
#2%--%KRRKarur Junction 01:07-01:10-3m--276.270120mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2933.9
#3%--%NMKLNamakkal 01:39-01:40-1m--2110.148186mSR637001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0551.6
#4%--%SASalem Junction 02:45-02:50-5m--2161.849283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations03:52189.1
#5/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 06:42-06:45-3m--2350.964810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5356.3
#6/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 07:38-07:40-2m--2407.228907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:136.1
#7/--/BANDBanaswadi 07:53-07:55-2m--2413.324911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations03:2078.8
#8|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 11:15-11:20-5m--2492.153826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:5096.3
#9!==!ASKArsikere Junction 13:10-13:15-5m--2588.463816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4345.4
#10|==|RRBBirur Junction 13:58-14:00-2m--2633.867802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:43114.7
#11!==!DVGDavangere 15:43-15:45-2m--2748.559597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1312.8
#12!==!HRRHarihar 15:58-16:00-2m--2761.341553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations03:10131.1
#13|--|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 19:10-19:20-10m--2892.460640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#14!==!DWRDharwad 19:40-19:42-2m--2912.449732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:28121.8
#15|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 22:10-22:12-2m--21034.246751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:58137.4
#16|--|MRJMiraj Junction 01:10-01:20-10m--31171.736555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.3
#17|--|SLISangli 01:32-01:35-3m--31178.960558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:07126.6
#18|--|STRSatara 03:42-03:45-3m--31305.534639mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations04:20145.6
#19/--/PUNEPune Junction 08:05-08:15-10m--31451.149556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:1863.7
#20/==/LNLLonavala 09:33-09:35-2m--31514.852623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2574.3
#21/==/KYNKalyan Junction 11:00-11:03-3m--31589.13710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0741.6
#22/==/BSRVasai Road 12:10-12:12-2m--31630.7656mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:18215.9
#23/==/STSurat 15:30-15:35-5m--31846.77618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:43129.7
#24/==/BRCVadodara Junction 17:18-17:23-5m--31976.46137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3535.7
#25/==/ANNDAnand Junction 17:58-18:00-2m--32012.17944mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1418.5
#26/==/NDNadiad Junction 18:14-18:16-2m--32030.75137mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5445.6
#27/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 19:10-19:20-10m--32076.25151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:2169.2
#28%--%MSHMahesana Junction 20:41-20:43-2m--32145.45094mWRMehsana, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:22117.4
#29!==!ABRAbu Road 23:05-23:15-10m--32262.951264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations03:13165.3
#30|==|MJMarwar Junction 02:28-02:30-2m--42428.266267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:35104.1
#31|==|JUJodhpur Junction 04:05-04:15-10m--42532.353241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations05:10275.7
#32|--|BKNBikaner Junction 09:25-09:35-10m--42808.170228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations02:35181.8
#33|--|SOGSuratgarh Junction 12:10-12:15-5m--42989.951173mNWRSuratgarh, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0050.5
#34|--|HMHHanumangarh Junction 13:15-13:25-10m--43040.437184mNWRHanumangarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:5067.0
#35|--|SGNRShri Ganganagar• 15:15----43107.4-178mNWRSri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site