Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 18, 2017 17:41:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 18, 2017 17:41:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 815901-0
Entry# 1672041-0

11045/Deekshabhoomi Express
दिक्षाभूमी एक्सप्रेस     दिक्षाभूमी एक्सप्रेस

KOP/Kolhapur CSMT --> SEGM/Sewagram Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 23, 2009
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Sep 10, 2014 (12:48PM)
Updated: Nov 18 2016 (01:48) by Prayas*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single rake.; No RSA
Rating: 4.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kolhapur CSMT and Sewagram Junction.
Travel Time: 30h 26m    16 halts    Distance: 1359 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MJRI/Majri Junction and SEGM/Sewagram Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 23:45 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
KOP/Kolhapur CSMT 
Arrives @ 06:11 +2 nights (Avg 14m late)
Platform# 2
SEGM/Sewagram Junction 

16 halts. 168 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT and Sewagram Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|KOPKolhapur CSMT» -23:45+0210.051563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5547.2
#2|--|MRJMiraj Junction 00:40-800:45+15m1247.253555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:32133.8
#3|--|STRSatara 03:17+603:20+153m12181.036639mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations04:05145.6
#4/--/PUNEPune Junction 07:25+607:40+1615m32326.645556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4075.4
#5/==/DDDaund JunctionX 09:20-209:40+1720m2,32402.158520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2784.1
#6/--/ANGAhmadnagar 11:07+3311:10+353m22486.252651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:08111.7
#7/--/KPGKopargaon 13:18+1013:20+102m12597.842508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.2
#8/--/MMRManmad Junction 14:20+014:25+45m62640.143582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:00113.4
#9|--|AWBAurangabad 16:25-216:30+65m12753.575558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5062.9
#10|--|JJalnaX 17:20+1017:21+191m12816.353502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09114.4
#11|--|PBNParbhani JunctionX 19:30+2419:32+272m12930.723411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1528.4
#12!==!PAUPurna Junction 20:47+720:52+225m--2959.229383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0330.4
#13!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 21:55+922:00+165m--2989.646367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:00139.4
#14|--|KNVTKinwat 01:00-1001:01+41m--31129.046319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5945.3
#15|--|ADBAdilabad 02:00-602:05+45m131174.251248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:2521.1
#16|--|PMKTPimpal KhutiT 02:30-02:35-5m131195.330230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:3879.4
#17/--/MJRIMajri JunctionO 05:13-905:15+42m131274.891198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5684.7
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction• 06:11+1406:13+152m231359.456279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2276.2
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction 07:35+607:45+1110m131435.676317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0886.2
#20/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX 08:53+2408:55+242m231521.968411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.2
#21/==/PARPandhurna 09:11+2809:13+292m131540.156478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0863.3
#22/==/AMLAAmla Junction 10:21+3210:23+372m131603.492733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.1
#23/==/BZUBetulO 10:38+4910:40+502m231626.553643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4135.9
#24/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 11:21+4911:23+492m131662.431407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1770.4
#25/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 13:40-113:50+910m431732.875329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#26%==%JBPJabalpur Junction 17:05+1:0517:15+1:1110m531977.868416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#27/==/KTEKatni Junction 18:35+1:0918:40+1:095m232068.662387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.4
#28%==%STASatna JunctionX 20:15+5220:25+5210m232167.139322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:35177.5
#29/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 01:00+4401:25+1:2325m742344.514100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.3
#30!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 01:35+1:2701:37+1:282m--42346.94389mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1150.5
#31!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 02:48+1:2702:50+1:282m142397.33888mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5572.3
#32!%%!%BSBVaranasi JunctionX 04:45+1:3004:55+1:3110m142469.62482mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.1
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 05:40+1:3705:50+1:4210m142487.78684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3854.4
#34/==/BBUBhabua RoadX 06:28+2:0606:30+2:062m--42542.18980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#35/==/SSMSasaram JunctionX 07:02+2:1407:04+2:142m342589.756110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1917.8
#36/==/DOSDehri On Sone 07:23+2:1407:25+2:142m--42607.568113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1585.1
#37/==/GAYAGaya Junction 08:40+2:0508:45+2:065m--42692.656115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2176.2
#38/==/KQRKoderma Junction 10:06+1:5810:08+1:582m--42768.879399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5775.5
#39/==/PNMEParasnath 11:05+1:3711:07+1:382m--42844.354281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5347.7
#40/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 12:00+1:36---42892.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site