Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Sep 18, 2014 23:16:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
01047 Weekly special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 13.20 hours o­n Wednesday 17.9.2014 (1 trip) and arrive Gorakhpur at 21.30 hours next day.
Thu Sep 11, 2014 (04:28PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01048

01047/Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Special

NO Time-Table Change.
Sep 11 (4:28PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Loco/Rake Reversals
BSB/Varanasi Junction (9);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier, 7 sleeper class, 6 general second class and 2 general second class cum guard’s brake vans.
Train will run ONLY ON Sep 17 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 32h 10m    22 halts    Distance: 1724 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 13:20
Platform# ???
Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT 
Arrives @ 21:30 +1 night
Platform# 3
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP 

22 halts. 230 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1LTTMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5)»  -13:20---10.0447mCRMumbai - 400089, Maharashtra
2KYNKalyan Junction (8)X  14:10-14:13-3m4136.73510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
3IGPIgatpuri (4)X  16:35-16:40-5m21118.561589mCRIgatpuri 422403, Maharashtra
4NKNasik Road (3)  17:30-17:35-5m--1169.187563mCRNashik 422101, Maharashtra
5MMRManmad Junction (6)  18:25-18:28-3m21241.9110580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
6JLJalgaon Junction (4)X  19:55-20:00-5m--1402.036213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
7BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  20:40-20:50-10m51426.159208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  22:55-23:00-5m21549.573310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
9ETItarsi Junction (7)X  01:30-01:40-10m42732.967329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
10PPIPipariya (3)  02:40-02:42-2m--2800.197338mWCRPiparia, Madhya Pradesh
11NUNarsinghpur (2)  03:40-03:42-2m--2893.851365mWCRNarsimhapur, Madhya Pradesh
12JBPJabalpur Junction (4)  05:20-05:30-10m--2977.968416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
13KTEKatni Junction (6)X  06:50-06:55-5m--21068.769387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
14MYRMaihar (3)X  07:50-07:52-2m--21131.744353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
15STASatna Junction (3)  08:40-08:50-10m--21167.141322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
16MKPManikpur Junction (4)X  10:45-10:47-2m--21244.863250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
17COIChheoki Junction (3)X  12:15-12:20-5m--21337.14896mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
18BSBVaranasi Junction (9)X15:35-15:55-20m--21493.25482mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
19ARJAunrihar Junction (4)  16:34-16:36-2m--21528.44180mNERGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
20MAUMau Junction (4)  18:00-18:05-5m--21586.33075mNERMau., Uttar Pradesh
21BLTRBelthara Road (2)  19:16-19:18-2m--21621.28270mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
22BTTBhatni Junction (5)  19:42-19:47-5m--21654.04073mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
23DEOSDeoria Sadar (3)  20:18-20:23-5m--21674.84479mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
24GKPGorakhpur Junction (10)•  21:30--321723.9-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom