Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 04:12:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 04:12:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1486181-0

12906-Slip/Howrah Okha Link Express (PT)
হাওড়া-ওখা লিঙ্ক এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा-ओखा लिंक एक्सप्रेस

RJN/Raj Nandgaon --> OKHA/Okha

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Tue Nov 24, 2009
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Pantry Car available between Howrah - Hapa as the Pantry Car...
is in 12906
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Mar 03, 2016 (11:50PM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (09:49) by Eid mubarak^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raj Nandgaon and Okha.
Travel Time: 31h 12m    17 halts    Distance: 1690 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 12:48
Platform# 1
S  W  S
RJN/Raj Nandgaon 
Arrives @ 20:00 +1 night
Platform# 2
SM  T  

17 halts. 259 intermediate Stations between Raj Nandgaon and Okha

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -22:50-211-903.56910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40114.8
#2/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 00:30-00:35-5m--2-788.67442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.6
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction 02:25-02:30-5m32-653.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.4
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur 03:25-03:30-5m--2-590.676234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:20100.9
#5/==/ROURourkela JunctionO 04:50-04:57-7m32-489.767198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:31101.1
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 06:28-06:30-2m--2-388.688236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4971.7
#7/==/RIGRaigarh 07:19-07:21-2m--2-316.892218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5279.8
#8/==/CPHChampa JunctionX 08:13-08:15-2m--2-237.145264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1052.6
#9/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 09:25-09:40-15m52-184.578272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.6
#10/==/BYTBhataparaX 10:16-10:18-2m12-137.962273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0264.2
#11/==/RRaipur JunctionX 11:20-11:30-10m52-73.752296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.1
#12|--|DURGDurg Junction 12:20-12:25-5m32-30.587300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.5
#13/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon»X 12:46-12:48-2m120.082314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.3
#14/==/DGGDongargarhX 13:11-13:13-2m--231.373353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0073.0
#15/==/GGondia Junction 14:13-14:15-2m32104.363318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:05130.2
#16/--/NGPNagpur JunctionX 16:20-16:30-10m52234.567315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:35174.0
#17/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 19:05-19:10-5m12408.595336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#18/==/AKAkola JunctionXO 20:00-20:05-5m12487.579284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#19/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 21:50-22:00-10m32626.545209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:50174.1
#20%==%NDBNandurbar 01:50-01:55-5m23800.654203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:00160.8
#21/==/STSuratX 04:55-05:05-10m23961.47118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:50129.7
#22/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 06:55-07:00-5m331091.15637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3835.5
#23/==/ANNDAnand JunctionX 07:38-07:39-1m--31126.65145mWRAnand, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1664.5
#24/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 08:55-09:20-25m--31191.27051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5665.2
#25|==|VGViramgam Junction 10:16-10:18-2m131256.36029mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0665.5
#26|==|SUNRSurendranagar JunctionX 11:24-11:25-1m--31321.85672mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:05116.1
#27!==!RJTRajkot Junction 13:30-13:35-5m331437.959127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1776.0
#28|--|HAPAHapaXO 14:52-16:25-93m--31513.84715mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#29|--|KMBLKhambhalia 17:45-17:47-2m--31576.87645mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0684.1
#30|--|DWKDwarka 18:53-18:58-5m131660.92814mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0228.6
#31|--|OKHAOkha• 20:00--231689.5-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.