Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 19:41:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 19:41:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1005921-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1327588-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1584164-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1802762-1

16209/Ajmer - Mysuru Express
ಅಜ್ಮೇರ್ - ಮೈಸೂರು ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     अजमेर - मैसूरु एक्सप्रेस

AII/Ajmer Junction --> MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
only veg meals is available; Recently included in the IRCTC E-Catering...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Ministry of Railways has decided to replace One Sleeper Class coach with ONE AC First Class / First AC cum 2-Tier AC Class coach W.E.F (Ex...
Ajmer: 01.09.2017)
Thu Apr 27, 2017 (09:35PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (09:57) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
16217/16218 Mysore-Shirdi Express
Rating: 2.7/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ajmer Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore) is 158 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 48h 30m    42 halts    Distance: 2283 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 05:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
S    F 
AII/Ajmer Junction 
Arrives @ 06:00 +2 nights (Avg 27m late)
Platform# 4
S T    
MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 

42 halts. 374 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction» -05:30+0110.065480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4852.2
#2!%%!%BERBeawar 06:18+1606:20+162m1152.271445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5666.5
#3%==%SODSojat Road 07:16+2107:18+222m11118.764295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2021.3
#4%==%MJMarwar JunctionX 07:38+2607:40+282m61140.087267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4666.5
#5!%%!%FAFalna 08:26+3508:28+362m--1206.461282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:5455.0
#6%==%SOHSirohi Road 09:22+3609:24+352m11261.564370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4143.9
#7!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 10:05+3710:25+2720m21305.337264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2552.6
#8!%%!%PNUPalanpur JunctionX 11:50+611:52+82m11357.953216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1364.8
#9%--%MSHMahesana Junction 13:05+1813:07+202m21422.75093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:2369.2
#10/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction 14:30+814:50+520m41491.95851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4745.8
#11/==/NDNadiad Junction 15:37+1615:39+162m11537.75637mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2018.8
#12|--|ANNDAnand JunctionX 15:59+1516:01+152m--1556.44845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4435.5
#13/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 16:45+1216:55+1210m11592.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4570.5
#14/==/BHBharuch JunctionX 17:40+3517:42+342m41662.54320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:2359.2
#15/==/STSuratX 19:05+1119:15+1210m21721.76118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0868.8
#16/==/BLValsadX 20:23+1520:25+202m31790.46312mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.2
#17/==/VAPIVapi 20:50+2520:52+252m21816.74527mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:43120.9
#18/==/BSRVasai RoadX 23:35-1523:45+010m51937.6717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.3
#19/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road 00:08+1400:10+142m--2964.91724mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5214.4
#20/==/KYNKalyan Junction 01:02+201:05+83m62979.35310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5346.5
#21/==/KJTKarjat Junction 01:58+902:00+142m121025.83955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.8
#22/==/LNLLonavala 02:43+3802:45+392m121053.645623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2563.7
#23/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 04:10+404:20+1510m121117.351556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.4
#24!==!STRSatara 07:12+2507:15+273m121262.766638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5358.7
#25!==!KRDKarad 08:08+3708:10+392m121321.453596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.1
#26!==!SLISangliX 09:27+1609:30+243m321389.59558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:457.1
#27!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 10:15-610:25+710m321396.646556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations03:00137.3
#28!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 13:25+3113:30+325m221533.968751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4551.3
#29!==!LDLonda Junction 14:15+5014:17+532m121585.244643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3670.5
#30|==|DWRDharwadX 15:53+4915:55+512m221655.819732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0520.1
#31|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 17:00+1117:10+1510m121675.860640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1575.2
#32!==!HVRHaveri 18:25+4118:27+452m--21751.148558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4132.5
#33!==!RNRRanibennurX 19:08+4119:10+472m--21783.661582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2323.3
#34!==!HRRHarihar 19:33+5119:35+542m--21806.943551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.8
#35!==!DVGDavangereX 19:53+5519:55+572m--21819.770597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38114.7
#36|==|RRBBirur Junction 21:33+5721:35+572m--21934.436805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1545.4
#37|==|ASKArsikere Junction 22:50+2822:55+355m--21979.855816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2825.5
#38!==!TTRTipturX 23:23+3723:25+452m122005.341859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4370.9
#39!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 01:08+3001:10+302m132076.148826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:2063.8
#40/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 02:30+2002:35+185m--32139.922919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:082.9
#41/==/MWMMalleswaram 02:43+602:45+62m--32142.96920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:302.8
#42/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 03:15-403:30+915m832145.672904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:1893.2
#43/==/MYAMandya 04:48+2604:50+262m--32238.838673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1044.5
#44%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore)• 06:00+27-432283.4-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.