Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Sep 2, 2014 14:44:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
In view of poor patronization in Durg-Jagadalpur-Durg Express via Rayagada and Titilagarh will be augmented with o­ne composite coach of both AC-2 tier & AC-3 tier coach in place of o­ne AC-2 tier and o­ne AC-3 tier coaches w.e.f 12th November from Durg and w.e.f. 13th November from Jagadalpur.
Thu Sep 05, 2013 (09:21PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 18212

18211/Durg - Jagadalpur (Tri-weekly) Express

Sep 02 departure has been CANCELLED
Today (1:20AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Oct 11, 2012
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
RGDA/Rayagada (3); KRPU/Koraput Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Guard cum Luggage-2, II-6, SL-4, 3A-1, 2A-1 =14coaches
Raipur WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 15h 55m    13 halts    Distance: 659 km    Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# ???
S T T  
Durg Junction/DURG 
Arrives @ 04:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W F 

13 halts. 69 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Jagdalpur

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1DURG»Durg Junction (6)»  -12:45---10.049299mSECRPh: 91-788-2322059, Chhattisgarh
2RRaipur Junction (6)  13:30-13:40-10m--137.046297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
3MSMDMahasamund  15:01 14:50-15:02 14:52-1 2m--190.564301mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4KRARKhariar Road  15:41 15:40-15:42-1 2m--1142.170317mECoRJonk, Odisha
5NPDNawapara RoadX  15:54 15:52-15:55 15:54-1 2m--1153.788344mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
6KBJKantabanji  16:30-16:40-10m--1206.439283mECoRBolangir, Odisha
7TIGTitlagarh Junction (3)  17:35 17:30-17:45 17:40-10m--1238.970212mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
8KSNGKesinga (1)  17:59 17:52-18:00 17:54-1 2m11252.870183mECoRKesinga, Odisha
9RPRDRupra Road  18:16 18:08-18:17 18:10-1 2m--1269.068233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
10AMBAmbodala  18:49 18:38-18:50 18:40-1 2m--1300.775374mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
11MNGDMuniguda  19:11 19:00-19:12 19:02-1 2m--1325.737335mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
12RGDARayagada (3)20:30-20:50-20m--1380.345229mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
13KRPUKoraput Junction (3)00:40-01:05-25m--2553.237881mECoRkoraput ph.no. 06852-251502, Odisha
14JYPJeypore (1)  02:13 02:12-02:14-1 2m--2594.226595mECoRJeypore, Odisha
15JDB•Jagdalpur•  04:40----2658.7-569mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom