Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Wed Sep 3, 2014 05:26:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
The Bangalore-Chickballapur-Kolar passenger train no 76551/76552, which was flagged off on Friday by Railway Minister M. Mallikarjun Kharge on the new Kolar-Chickballapur broadgauge section, will take four hours and 20 minutes to travel from Bangalore City to Kolar, in one direction. In all, there are 21 stops between Bangalore City and Kolar. The passenger train (76551), which leaves Bangalore City at 8.40 a.m., will reach Kolar at 1 p.m., according to a South Western Railway announcement. The train number 76552 leaves Kolar at 1.45 p.m. and reaches Bangalore City at 6 p.m.
Sat Nov 09, 2013 (12:29PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 76552

76551/Bangalore City - Kolar DEMU (Via Chik Ballapur)

Sep 01 (1:32PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sat Nov 09, 2013
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
76554 Dharmapuri-Bangalore Passenger
Rake/Coach Composition
New: Converted to DEMU Old: KJM WDM3A/G3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 4h 30m    20 halts    Distance: 158 km    Avg Speed: 35 km/hr
Type: DEMU
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# 7
Bangalore City Junction/SBC 
Arrives @ 13:00
Platform# ???

20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Bangalore City Junction and Kolar

Hide intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SBC»Bangalore City Junction (10)»  -08:40 08:30-710.027903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
2BNCBangalore Cantt. (4)X  08:49 08:40-08:50 08:41-1m214.537929mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
3BNCEBangalore East (2)  08:55 08:45-08:56 08:46-1m216.947915mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
4BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2)  09:02 08:51-09:03 08:52-1m2110.920913mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
5CSDRChannasandra (1)  09:11 09:01-09:12 09:02-1m1113.929913mSWRBangalore., Karnataka
5.1THSAThanisandra  09:15-09:15-  120.2 29896mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
6YNKYelahanka Junction (4)  09:29-09:31-2m1126.999911mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
7TLSBettahalsoor (1)  09:36-09:37-1m1135.280922mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
8DJLDodjala (1)  09:40-09:41-1m1139.249902mSWRhyd/bellary/BIA road, Karnataka
9DHLDevanahalli (1)  09:55-09:56-1m1150.591888mSWRBangalore Rural Dt., Karnataka
10AVTAvatihalli (1)  10:00-10:01-1m1156.568922mSWRDevanhalli, Karnataka
11VTEVenkatagiri Kote Halt  10:04-10:05-1m1160.072905mSWRNational Highway 7, Karnataka
12NDYNandi Halt  10:11-10:12-1m1167.19932mSWRNandi, Karnataka
13CBPChik Ballapur (2)  10:50-10:52-2m1173.058921mSWRChik Ballapur, Karnataka
14GDHGidanahalli Halt  11:01-11:02-1m--181.860906mSWRGidnahali, Karnataka
15IDTSidlagatta (1)  11:09-11:10-1m1188.856904mSWRSidlaghatta, Karnataka
16HUNHunsenahalli Halt  11:20-11:21-1m--198.061916mSWRHunsenahalli, Karnataka
17CMYChintamani (2)  11:33-11:34-1m11110.263879mSWRChintamani, Karnataka
18DTTDodaanatta Halt  11:44-11:45-1m--1120.853856mSWRKodadhavadi, Karnataka
19SVSSrinivasapur Halt  11:57-11:58-1m11131.443823mSWRSrinivaspur, Karnataka
20DNUDalasanur Halt  12:08-12:09-1m--1138.652827mSWRDalsanur, Karnataka
20.1GKVGottihalli Halt  12:18 12:15-12:19 12:15-  1143.9 52823mSWRMuduvadi, Karnataka
21GJTJannagatta Halt  12:28 12:18-12:29 12:19-1m--1146.417813mSWRGannaghatta, Karnataka
22KQZ•Kolar (3)•  13:00----1158.3-838mSWRKolar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom