Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Sep 2, 2014 07:37:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Two minute stoppage provided at Kirloskarwadi station on experimental basis for a period of six months from December 26, 2013. Accordingly, train no.16533 will arrive/depart Kirloskarwadi station at 8.48am/8.50am
Sat Jan 11, 2014 (11:30AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16534

16533/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Bangalore City Express

OLD Time-Table. New TT will soon be available.
Jan 03 2014 (6:51PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
16573/74 Puducherry Express
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-PC-S11-S12-B3-B2-B1-A2-A1-GEN-GEN-SLR...; Entry# 1163612
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 47h 5m    26 halts    Distance: 2185 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT 
Arrives @ 04:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bangalore City Junction/SBC 

26 halts. 344 intermediate Stations between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Bangalore City Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BGKT»Bhagat Ki Kothi (3)»  -05:40---10.070229mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2PMYPali Marwar (2)  06:40-06:42-2m--169.534221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3MJMarwar Junction (4)X  07:36-07:45-9m31100.570267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
4ABRAbu Road (3)X  10:06-10:25-19m21265.847264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5ADIAhmedabad Junction (12)  14:30-14:50-20m81456.45451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
6ANNDAnand Junction (6)X  16:01-16:03-2m--1520.55544mWRAnand, Gujarat
7BRCVadodara Junction (7)X  16:42-16:52-10m11556.25936mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
8STSurat (4)X  19:05-19:15-10m21686.06119mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
9BLValsad (3)X  20:23-20:25-2m--1754.84715mWRValsad, Gujarat
10BSRVasai Road (7)X  23:35-23:40-5m--1902.1327mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
11KYNKalyan Junction (8)  01:05-01:10-5m62947.34210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
12LNLLonavala (3)X  02:58-03:00-2m121022.855623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13PUNEPune Junction (6)X  04:10-04:20-10m221086.551556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14STRSatara (3)  07:10-07:13-3m--21232.259637mCRSatara, Maharashtra
15KOVKirloskarvadi08:48-08:50-2m--21325.924570mCRSangli, Maharashtra
16MRJMiraj Junction (6)  10:30-10:35-5m121366.148554mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
17BGMBelgaum (3)  13:25-13:30-5m--21503.568752mSWRBelgaum 590001, Karnataka
18LDLonda Junction (3)  14:15-14:17-2m--21554.744643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
19DWRDharwad (4)  15:53-15:55-2m--21625.224737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
20UBLHubli Junction (5)  16:45-16:55-10m--21645.260640mSWRHubli - 580020, Karnataka
21GDGGadag Junction (3)  17:53-17:55-2m221703.078655mSWRGadag GDG jn pnts. UBL/BAY/SUR, Karnataka
22KBLKoppal (1)18:39-18:40-1m121760.433526mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
23HPTHospet Junction (3)  19:30-19:35-5m--21788.339472mSWRHospet, Karnataka
24BAYBellary Junction (4)  21:15-21:20-5m221853.146458mSWRBellary-583101, Karnataka
25GTLGuntakal Junction (6)  22:25-22:30-5m--21903.142453mSCRGuntakal. Tel: 08552-227131/32, Andhra Pradesh
26DMMDharmavaram Junction (5)  00:54-01:00-6m--32004.553371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
27YPRYesvantpur Junction (6)  04:20-04:25-5m--32179.717919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
28SBC•Bangalore City Junction (10)•  04:45----32185.3-903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom