Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Wed Nov 25, 2015 15:44:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Nov 25, 2015 15:44:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Tue Aug 05, 2014 (01:25PM)

16507/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Bengaluru City Express
ಭಗತ್ ಕಿ ಕೋಠಿ - ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     भगत की कोठी - बैंगलोर एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (7:16AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Ubl wdp4/wdp4b/wdg4
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (2)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (2)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
This is the Shortest Route between Ahmedabad Junction and Vasai Road.
Travel Time: 8h 45m    8 halts    Distance: 446 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 14:50
Platform# 7
    T S
ADI/Ahmedabad Junction 
Arrives @ 23:35
Platform# 7
    T S
BSR/Vasai Road 

8 halts. 82 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Vasai Road

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi  -05:40---1-451.873228mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2328.2
#2|==|LUNILuni Junction  06:03-06:06-3m--1-423.748181mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5141.2
#3|--|PMYPali Marwar  06:57-06:59-2m--1-382.548221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3931.0
#4|--|MJMarwar JunctionX  07:38-07:40-2m31-351.578267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5166.5
#5|--|FAFalna  08:31-08:33-2m11-285.075282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.2
#6|--|JWBJawai Bandh  08:46-08:48-2m--1-268.860292mNWRPali, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:2282.7
#7!==!ABRAbu RoadX  10:10-10:30-20m--1-186.139264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2152.6
#8!=-|PNUPalanpur JunctionX  11:51-11:53-2m11-133.674217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2429.4
#9|--|SIDSiddhpur  12:17-12:19-2m--1-104.144136mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4835.3
#10|--|MSHMahesana Junction  13:07-13:09-2m--1-68.95193mWRMehsana, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:2168.9
#11|--|ADIAhmedabad Junction»  14:30-14:50-20m710.05651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4945.6
#12/==/NDNadiad JunctionX  15:39-15:41-2m1145.65537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2018.5
#13/==/ANNDAnand JunctionX  16:01-16:03-2m1164.15144mWRAnand, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:4235.8
#14/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX  16:45-16:55-10m1199.87436mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5770.5
#15/==/BHBharuch Junction  17:52-17:54-2m41170.35020mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1159.3
#16/==/STSuratX  19:05-19:15-10m21229.65617mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3229.6
#17/==/NVSNavsariX  19:47-19:49-2m21259.26013mWRNavsari, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3939.1
#18/==/BLValsadX  20:28-20:30-2m31298.37212mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2226.2
#19/==/VAPIVapi  20:52-20:54-2m21324.64527mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:41121.1
#20/==/BSRVasai Road•X  23:35-23:45-10m71445.6714mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.3
#21/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road  00:08-00:10-2m22472.91624mCRBhiwandi, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5214.3
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction  01:02-01:05-3m62487.253 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5346.6
#23/==/KJTKarjat Junction  01:58-02:00-2m12533.84057mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#24/==/LNLLonavala  02:43-02:45-2m12562.845623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2563.7
#25/==/PUNEPune JunctionX  04:10-04:20-10m12626.552 CRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:50145.9
#26|--|STRSatara  07:10-07:13-3m--2772.464637mCRSatara, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5558.6
#27|--|KRDKarad  08:08-08:10-2m--2831.053597mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1767.9
#28|--|SLISangliX  09:27-09:30-3m32899.07559mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:007.3
#29|--|MRJMiraj Junction  10:30-10:35-5m12906.254554mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2879.5
#30|--|GPBGhatprabha  12:03-12:05-2m--2985.843621mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2057.9
#31|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum)  13:25-13:30-5m--21043.768752mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4551.3
#32|--|LDLonda Junction  14:15-14:17-2m--21094.944643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3670.8
#33|=-|DWRDharwadX  15:53-15:55-2m--21165.718735mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0520.0
#34|--|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli)  17:00-17:10-10m121185.760640mSWRTel, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1575.1
#35|--|HVRHaveri  18:25-18:27-2m--21260.970558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2832.5
#36|--|RNRRanibennurX  18:55-18:57-2m--21293.439583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3623.4
#37|--|HRRHarihar  19:33-19:35-2m--21316.896553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0812.8
#38|--|DVGDavangereX  19:43-19:45-2m121329.667598mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:43114.9
#39|==|RRBBirur JunctionX  21:28-21:30-2m--21444.534802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2045.0
#40|==|ASKArsikere Junction  22:50-22:55-5m--21489.555817mSWRArsikere, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2825.5
#41!==!TTRTipturX  23:23-23:25-2m--21515.141860mSWRTiptur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4371.0
#42!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur)  01:08-01:10-2m--31586.145825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2563.9
#43/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction  02:35-02:40-5m--31650.021 SWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:082.8
#44/==/MWMMalleswaram  02:48-02:50-2m--31652.87 SWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:252.8
#45/==/SBCBengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  03:15--831655.6- SWRBangalore-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site