Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Ammi Jaan kahti thi Railfanning se bada koi dharm nhi hota or koi Railfan chhota nhi hota - Shanzil Kabir

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Apr 11 18:38:25 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction to KUR/Khurda Road Junction
12 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: KUR⇒ADI
Filters
Dep: ADI
Arr: KUR
Date
Refresh

ALL
02038
COVR
Ajmr Pr
ADI - KUR
03:20/13:00+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
18422
Exp
Ajmr Pr
ADI - KUR
03:20/17:10+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
09493
COVR
Gndhdhm Pr
ADI - KUR
04:20/13:00+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12993
SF
Gndhdhm Pr
ADI - KUR
04:20/15:15+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22973
SF
Gndhdhm Pr
ADI - KUR
04:20/17:35+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
08402
COVR
Okh Pr
ADI - KUR
04:20/16:30+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12844
SF
Ahmdbd Pr
ADI - KUR
18:40/07:45+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
18402
Exp
Okh Pr
ADI - KUR
18:40/08:55+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
18406
Exp
Ahmdbd Pr
ADI - KUR
18:40/07:00+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
08406
COVR
Ahmdbd Pr
ADI - KUR
19:00/05:20+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
02844
COVR
Ahmdbd Pr
ADI - KUR
19:00/06:25+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
02973
COVR
Gndhdhm Pr
ADI - KUR
19:00/06:25+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Apr 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Apr 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Apr 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Apr 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Apr 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Apr 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Apr 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Apr 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-May 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-May 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-May 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-May 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-May 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-May 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-May 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-May 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-May 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-May 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jun 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jun 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jun 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jun 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jun 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jun 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jun 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jun 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jul 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jul 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jul 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jul 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jul 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jul 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jul 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jul 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Aug 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Aug 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Aug 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Aug 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Aug 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Aug 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom