Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Train 18 - तेरी प्यारी प्यारी Livery को किसी की नज़र न लगे

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Oct 23 10:22:04 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

CAPE/Kanniyakumari to SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
3 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: SBC⇒CAPE
Filters
Dep: CAPE
Arr: SBC
Date
Refresh

ALL
16340
Exp
Ngrcl Mmb
NCJ - KJM
06:00/21:25
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16525
Exp
Knnykmr KSR
CAPE - SBC
10:00/07:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
17236
Exp
Ngrcl KSR
NCJ - SBC
19:10/09:30+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Oct 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Oct 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom