Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Bhrigu Express: बलिया की आन बान और शान , भृगु एक्सप्रेस है तुम्हारा नाम। हर रविवार तुमसे मिलना है मेरा काम। - Shanzil Kabir

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Sun Oct 17 00:39:53 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

KCVL/Kochuveli to BAND/Banaswadi
13 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: BAND⇒KCVL
Filters
Dep: KCVL
Arr: BAND
Date
Refresh

ALL
16332
Exp
Thrvnnthprm Cntrl
TVC - KJM
04:25/21:25
Refresh

II
SL
CC
3A
2A
12778
SF
Kchvl Hbbll
KCVL - YPR
12:50/04:30+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
07386
COVR
Kchvl Ysvntpr
KCVL - KJM
12:50/03:29+1
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
22678
ACSF
Kchvl Ysvntpr
KCVL - KJM
12:50/03:18+1
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
07360
COVR
Kchvl SSS
KCVL - BAND
12:50/03:43+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
06525
COVR
Knnykmr
KZK - BNCE
12:56/05:19+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
16525
Exp
Knnykmr KSR
KZK - BNCE
13:00/06:24+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
16316
Exp
Kchvl Mysr
KCVL - BNC
16:45/07:58+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
06316
COVR
Kchvl Mysr
KCVL - BNC
16:45/07:46+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12258
GR
Kchvl Ysvntpr
KCVL - BAND
17:00/08:28+1
Refresh

3A
07396
COVR
Kchvl Ysvntpr
KCVL - BAND
17:00/08:28+1
Refresh

3A
16319
Hms
Kchvl Bnswd
KCVL - BAND
18:05/10:45+1
Refresh

3A
06319
COVR
Kchvl Bnswd
KCVL - BAND
18:05/10:30+1
Refresh

3A
Sun-Oct 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Oct 22
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 23
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Oct 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Oct 29
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 30
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Oct 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Nov 05
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 06
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Nov 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Nov 12
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 13
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Nov 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Nov 19
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 20
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Nov 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Nov 26
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 27
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Nov 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Dec 03
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 04
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Dec 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Dec 10
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 11
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Dec 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Dec 17
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 18
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Dec 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Dec 24
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 25
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Dec 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Dec 31
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 01
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Jan 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Jan 07
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 08
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Jan 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Jan 14
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 15
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Jan 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Jan 21
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 22
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Jan 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Jan 28
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 29
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Jan 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Feb 04
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 05
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Feb 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
3A
3A
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
3A
Fri-Feb 11
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
3A
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 12
II
SL
CC
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
3A
Sun-Feb 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
3A
3A
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom