Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Apr 22, 2018 09:05:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback

KGM/Kathgodam to DLI/Old Delhi Junction
4 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing   ↩Return: DLI⇒KGM   Filters   Dep: KGM   Arr: DLI   
Date
Refresh

ALL
15059
Exp
Llkn Annd
LKU - ANVT
04:30/11:00
Refresh

II
2S
CC
15036
SKr
Uttrnchl Smprk Krnt Exprss
KGM - DLI
08:45/15:25
Refresh

II
2S
CC
12039
Shtb
Kthgdm Nw
KGM - NDLS
15:35/21:05
Refresh

CC
EC
15014
Exp
Rnkht Exprss
KGM - DLI
20:40/04:00+1
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Apr 22
no run
II
70
13
II
126
45
34
11
Mon-Apr 23
no run
II
369
13
128
9
II
96
38
22
9
Tue-Apr 24
II
386
4
II
390
20
269
1
II
99
42
18
8
Wed-Apr 25
no run
II
395
11
332
11
II
94
29
10
8
Thu-Apr 26
II
394
21
II
452
10
313
5
II
71
34
29
10
Fri-Apr 27
no run
II
425
23
164
7
II
67
57
27
8
Sat-Apr 28
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
106
54
22
9
Sun-Apr 29
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
135
69
36
11
Mon-Apr 30
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 01
II
423
27
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 02
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 03
II
428
27
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 04
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 05
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
54
29
25
11
Sun-May 06
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
81
52
19
7
Mon-May 07
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
42
30
18
6
Tue-May 08
II
414
37
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
69
29
12
2
Wed-May 09
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
104
38
20
4
Thu-May 10
II
426
20
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
37
49
18
4
Fri-May 11
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 12
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 13
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 14
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 15
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 16
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 17
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 18
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 19
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 20
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 21
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 22
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 23
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 24
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 25
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 26
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 27
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 28
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 29
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 30
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 31
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 01
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 02
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 03
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 04
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 05
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 06
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 07
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 08
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 09
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 10
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 11
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 12
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 13
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 14
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 15
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 16
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 17
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 18
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 19
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 20
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 21
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 22
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 23
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 24
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 25
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 26
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 27
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 28
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 29
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 30
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 01
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 02
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 03
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 04
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 05
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 06
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 07
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 08
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 09
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 10
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 11
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 12
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 13
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 14
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 15
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 16
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 17
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 18
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 19
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 20
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 21
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 22
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 23
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 24
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 25
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 26
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 27
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 28
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 29
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 30
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 31
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Aug 01
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 02
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 03
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 04
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Aug 05
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 06
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Aug 07
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Aug 08
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 09
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 10
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 11
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Aug 12
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 13
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Aug 14
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Aug 15
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 16
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 17
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 18
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Aug 19
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 20
no run
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Aug 21
II
2S
CC
II
2S
CC
CC
EC
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom