Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Mumbai Local - RailFanning nirvana.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Just PNR - Post PNRs, Predict PNRs, Stats, ...
 
Wed May 18 04:37:23 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

MAQ/Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) to KBPR/Kabaka Puttur
12 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: KBPR⇒MAQ
Filters
Dep: MAQ
Arr: KBPR
Date
Refresh

ALL
16540
Exp
Mnglr Jn.
MAJN - KBPR
09:15/10:12
Refresh

II
2S
CC
EC
16516
Exp
Krwr Ysvntpr
MAJN - KBPR
11:30/12:25
Refresh

II
2S
CC
EC
16576
Exp
Gmtshwr Exprss
MAJN - KBPR
11:30/12:25
Refresh

II
2S
CC
EC
07378
Exp
Mnglr Jn.
MAJN - KBPR
14:50/16:08
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
16586
Exp
Mnglr Cntrl
MAQ - KBPR
18:35/19:48
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16512
Exp
Knnr KSR
MAQ - KBPR
20:10/21:18
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 18
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 19
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 20
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 21
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 22
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 23
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 24
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 25
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 26
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 27
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 28
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 29
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 30
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 31
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 01
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 02
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 03
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 04
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 05
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 06
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 07
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 08
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 09
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 10
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 11
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 12
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 13
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 14
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 15
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 16
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 17
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 18
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 19
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 20
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 21
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 22
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 23
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 24
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 25
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 26
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 27
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 28
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 29
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 30
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 01
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 02
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 03
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 04
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 05
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 06
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 07
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 08
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 09
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 10
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 11
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 12
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 13
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 14
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 15
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 16
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 17
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 18
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 19
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 20
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 21
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 22
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 23
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 24
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 25
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 26
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 27
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 28
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 29
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 30
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 31
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 01
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 02
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 03
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 04
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 05
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 06
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 07
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 08
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 09
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 10
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 11
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 12
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 13
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 14
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 15
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 16
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 17
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 18
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 19
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 20
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 21
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 22
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 23
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 24
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 25
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 26
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 27
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 28
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 29
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 30
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 31
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 01
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 02
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 03
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 04
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 05
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 06
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 07
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 08
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 09
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 10
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 11
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 12
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 13
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 14
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 15
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 16
no run
no run
II
2S
CC
EC
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom