Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Ganga Sagar Express - सारे तीर्थ बार-बार, गंगासागर एक बार - Rahul Kumar

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Oct 21 05:07:29 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

MAS/MGR Chennai Central to ADI/Ahmedabad Junction
4 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: ADI⇒MAS
Filters
Dep: MAS
Arr: ADI
Date
Refresh

ALL
12656
SF
Nvjvn SF Exprss
MAS - ADI
09:35/18:30+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
22663
SF
Chnn Egmr
MS - ADI
15:15/00:15+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
19419
Exp
MGR Chnn Cntrl
MAS - ADI
20:30/05:45+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22919
Hms
MGR Chnn Cntrl
MAS - ADI
20:30/03:15+2
Refresh

3A
Wed-Oct 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Oct 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Oct 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jan 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jan 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jan 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jan 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Feb 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Feb 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Feb 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Feb 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Feb 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
3A
Thu-Feb 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Feb 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom