Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark modesite support
 
Fri Jun 21 22:47:55 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

MRN/Morwani to RTM/Ratlam Junction
4 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: RTM⇒MRN
Filters
Dep: MRN
Arr: RTM
Date
Refresh

ALL
19339
Exp
Dhd Bhpl
MRN - RTM
07:38/07:55
Refresh

II
2S
CC
19019
Exp
Bndr Trmns
MRN - RTM
11:13/11:45
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Jun 21
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Jun 22
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Jun 23
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Jun 24
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Jun 25
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Jun 26
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Jun 27
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Jun 28
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Jun 29
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Jun 30
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Jul 01
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Jul 02
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Jul 03
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Jul 04
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Jul 05
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Jul 06
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Jul 07
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Jul 08
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Jul 09
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Jul 10
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Jul 11
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Jul 12
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Jul 13
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Jul 14
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Jul 15
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Jul 16
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Jul 17
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Jul 18
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Jul 19
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Jul 20
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Jul 21
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Jul 22
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Jul 23
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Jul 24
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Jul 25
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Jul 26
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Jul 27
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Jul 28
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Jul 29
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Jul 30
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Jul 31
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Aug 01
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Aug 02
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Aug 03
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Aug 04
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Aug 05
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Aug 06
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Aug 07
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Aug 08
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Aug 09
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Aug 10
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Aug 11
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Aug 12
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Aug 13
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Aug 14
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Aug 15
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Aug 16
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Aug 17
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Aug 18
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Aug 19
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Aug 20
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Aug 21
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Aug 22
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Aug 23
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Aug 24
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Aug 25
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Aug 26
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Aug 27
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Aug 28
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Aug 29
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Aug 30
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Aug 31
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Sep 01
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Sep 02
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Sep 03
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Sep 04
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Sep 05
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Sep 06
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Sep 07
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Sep 08
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Sep 09
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Sep 10
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Sep 11
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Sep 12
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Sep 13
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Sep 14
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Sep 15
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Sep 16
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Sep 17
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Sep 18
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Sep 19
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Sep 20
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Sep 21
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Sep 22
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Sep 23
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Sep 24
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Sep 25
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Sep 26
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Sep 27
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Sep 28
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Sep 29
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Sep 30
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Oct 01
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Oct 02
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Oct 03
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Oct 04
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Oct 05
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Oct 06
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Oct 07
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Oct 08
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Oct 09
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Oct 10
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Oct 11
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Oct 12
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Oct 13
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Mon-Oct 14
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Tue-Oct 15
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Wed-Oct 16
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Thu-Oct 17
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Fri-Oct 18
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sat-Oct 19
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Sun-Oct 20
II
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom