Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark modesite support
 
Thu Apr 25 13:40:04 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

PUNE/Pune Junction to DNR/Danapur
9 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: DNR⇒PUNE
Filters
Dep: PUNE
Arr: DNR
Date
Refresh

ALL
01417
SF
Pn Dnpr
PUNE - DNR
06:30/12:00+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
01471
SF
Pn Dnpr
PUNE - DNR
06:30/12:00+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
05290
ACSF
Pn Mzffrpr
PUNE - DNR
06:30/11:40+1
Refresh

3E
05609
SF
Hdpsr Pn
HDP - PPTA
10:00/13:20+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
11033
Exp
Pn Drbhng
PUNE - SEE
16:15/02:06+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
01105
Exp
Pn Dnpr
PUNE - DNR
19:55/04:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
01425
Exp
Pn Dnpr
PUNE - DNR
19:55/04:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
12149
SF
Pn Dnpr
PUNE - DNR
21:05/02:15+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 25
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 28
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 29
II
SL
3A
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 02
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 05
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 06
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 09
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 13
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 16
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 20
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 23
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 27
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 30
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 03
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 06
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 10
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 13
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 17
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 20
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 24
no run
no run
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 27
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom