Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
Forum Super Search
Freq Contact:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
Pic/Vid:   FmT Pic:   FmT Video:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    Topics:    


Mangala Lakshadweep: meri raah tujhse, meri chaah tujhse; mujhe bas yahin reh jaana - Kirti Solanki

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
Tue Aug 3 00:55:44 IST
Quiz Feed
Post PNRAdvanced Search

JJKR/Jajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)
ଯାଜପୁର କେନ୍ଦୁଝର ରୋଡ଼     जाजपुर केन्दुझर रोड़

Track: Double Electric-Line

Show ALL Trains
Jajpur Road, Dist - Jajpur 755019
State: Odisha

Elevation: 36 m above sea level
Zone: ECoR/East Coast   Division: Khurda Road

No Recent News for JJKR/Jajpur Keonjhar Road
Nearby Stations in the News
Type of Station: Regular
Number of Platforms: 5
Number of Halting Trains: 169
Number of Originating Trains: 1
Number of Terminating Trains: 1
Rating: 3.8/5 (55 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
porters/escalators - good (7)
food - good (7)
transportation - good (7)
lodging - good (6)
railfanning - good (7)
sightseeing - good (7)
safety - good (7)
Show ALL Trains

Station Forum

Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 104 blog entries  next>>
Rail Fanning
Apr 08 (18:26)   12277/Howrah - Puri Shatabdi Express | HWH/Howrah Junction (23 PFs) | SRC/WAP-7/37004
HumsafarGuy~   605 blog posts
Entry# 4933117            Tags   Past Edits
12278 Puri Howrah shatabdi express with 30547 TATA WAP 7 arrived Howrah JN and 37004 SRC WAP 7 incharge with 12277 Howrah Puri shatabdi express waiting for its departure from Howrah towards Puri .
Rail Fanning
May 19 2019 (12:03)   12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express | YPR/Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs) | SRC/WAP-4/22347
Abhijay Chakraborty~   268 blog posts
Entry# 4321029            Tags   Past Edits
Video link- click here
Watch the full journey coverage of Yesvantpur to Howrah by Duronto Express.
This compilation features 12246 DN Yesvantpur [YPR]- Howrah[HWH] Duronto Express with Santragachi[SRC] based WAP-4 22347 loco in lead departing Yesvantpur, skipping various stations, arriving & departing scheduled halts, crossing with various trains enroute, serving lunch & Dinner, spotting Bangladesh railway rake at Kharagpur, parallel run with Steel Exp & finally arriving at Howrah.
back & enjoy!

Feb 09 (21:08)
SSRFanForever~   1470 blog posts
Re# 4321029-1            Tags   Past Edits
konnichiwa railway bridge hater. you really hate rail bridges.
General Travel
Dec 25 2020 (17:12)   JJKR/Jajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)
Megha Syam
MeghaSyam^~   9700 blog posts
Entry# 4823498            Tags   Past Edits
Station Board

Posted thru Follow my Trip
General Travel
Oct 30 2019 (19:51)   PURI/Puri (8 PFs)
♦️ ଶଶାଙ୍କ ଶେଖର ସ୍ବାଇଁ ♦️
ShashankSwain99^~   2367 blog posts
Entry# 4473232            Tags   Past Edits
As per the directions of Ministry of Railways, East Coast Railway has decided to instal monumental flags in Stations at different district headquarters and tourist importance Stations to improve aesthetics of Railway Stations a well as to impart a sense of Nationalism and patriotism among Indian Railways passengers.

East Coast Railway (ECoR) is all set to instal National Flags atop 100 feet tall poles at 26 Stations over its jurisdiction in the current financial year. These Stations are located at district headquarters, historical & tourist importance Stations.

Such monumental tricolor flag has already been installed at Bhubaneswar, the State Capital of Odisha and at Visakhapatnam. The proposed list includes 13 Stations in Khurda Road Railway Division, 07 in Waltair and 06 in Sambalpur Railway Division keeping in view good visibility, availability of Space and other Safety & Security measures. .

These Stations include Puri, Cuttack, Bhadrak, Jajpur Keonjhar Road, Kendhujhar, Angul, Dhenkanal, Khurda Road, Khurda Town, Nayagarh Town, Brahmapur, Chhatrapur and Paradeep in Khurda Road Railway Division, Sambalpur, Bargarh Road, Balangir, Nawapada Road, Bhawanipatna and Mahasamund in Sambalpur Division and Koraput, Rayagada, Paralakhmundi, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagaram, Jagadalpur and Dantewada in Waltair Railway Division.

These monumental National Flags will be installed in circulating area of Stations at suitable place and will be provided with focused lights. The Safety & Security of the flag and its maintenance will be rest with Station administration and RPF Post.

Source : click here
Info Update
Nov 22 2020 (11:22)   02644/Patna - Ernakulam SF Special (via Asansol) (PT) | PNBE/Patna Junction (10 PFs)
JigyasuSinghRF^~   9630 blog posts
Entry# 4787077            Tags   Past Edits
पटना से एरणाकुलम के लिए 26 नवंबर से प्रत्येक गुरुवार तथा शुक्रवार को पूजा स्पेशल ट्रेन का परिचालन किया जाएगा ।

यह स्पेशल ट्रेन पटना जं0 से दोपहर 2:00 बजे खुलकर झाझा, जसीडीह, चितरंजन, आसनसोल सहित अन्य प्रमुख स्टेशनों स्टेशनों पर रुकते हुए एरणाकुलम जाएगी ।
Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 104 blog entries  next>>

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy