Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 03:18:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 03:18:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 684290-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1855186-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1976530-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1332781-0

12151/Samarsata SF Express (PT)
সমরস্তা সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     समरस्ता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> JSG/Jharsuguda Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 11m ago)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 05, 2005
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Apr 14, 2016 (12:18AM)
Updated: May 18 2017 (07:46) by Shankar Mehani
RSA - Rake Sharing
12101/12102 Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express, 22103/22104 FD LTT
Rating: 4.2/5 (93 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - excellent (16)
food - good (15)
ticket avbl - good (16)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - good (15)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Jharsuguda Junction is 2 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 24h 20m    14 halts    Distance: 1439 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NGP/Nagpur Junction and BSP/Bilaspur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# 3
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 20:55 +1 night
Platform# 2
JSG/Jharsuguda Junction 

14 halts. 217 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Jharsuguda Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -20:35-310.0572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4034.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 21:15-21:18-3m4134.77410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5567.4
#3/==/KSRAKasara 22:13-22:18-5m--1102.121293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.2
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri 22:58-23:00-2m--1116.363589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.7
#5/==/NKNasik Road 23:48-23:50-2m21167.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.1
#6/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 03:00-03:10-10m32424.179209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.6
#7/==/AKAkola JunctionX 04:55-05:00-5m22562.736284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 07:10-07:15-5m22641.749336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:35174.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:50-11:05-15m62815.781315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.2
#10/==/GGondia JunctionX 12:41-12:43-2m42945.986318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.4
#11/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 13:56-13:58-2m121050.435314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:5230.4
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction 14:50-14:55-5m221080.874300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.1
#13/==/RRaipur JunctionX 15:30-15:40-10m521123.960296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.8
#14/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 17:30-17:45-15m121234.883272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:36132.3
#15/==/RIGRaigarh 19:21-19:23-2m121367.147218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:3271.7
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction• 20:55-21:00-5m221438.871236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:25101.1
#17/==/ROURourkela Junction 22:25-22:40-15m421539.967198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#18/==/CKPChakradharpur 00:10-00:15-5m231641.065234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:48116.1
#19/==/PRRPurulia Junction 02:03-02:08-5m331757.145239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5239.3
#20/--/ADRAAdra Junction 03:00-03:05-5m--31796.484192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#21/==/BQABankura Junction 03:43-03:45-2m231849.46689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:33102.5
#22/==/MDNMidnapore 05:18-05:20-2m231951.91852mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4312.9
#23%==%KGPKharagpur Junction 06:03-06:05-2m631964.96842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:35107.5
#24/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 07:40-07:42-2m432072.4106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:437.4
#25/==/HWHHowrah Junction 08:25--1932079.7-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.