Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 21, 2018 19:47:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 21, 2018 19:47:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

13024/Gaya - Howrah Express
গয়া - হাওড়া এক্সপ্রেস     गया - हावड़ा एक्सप्रेस

GAYA/Gaya Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 56m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering at Gaya, Jamalpur, Bhagalpur
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
13024/गया - हावड़ा एक्सप्रेस गया स्टेशन से अपने निर्धारित समय से 60मिनट विलंब से खुलेगी। 20.12.2017 से 31.01.2018 तक। गया और मानपुर के बीच ट्रैफिक ब्लॉक...
के कारण।
Wed Dec 20, 2017 (10:56AM)
Updated: Nov 03 2017 (11:43) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 2 Rakes
Rating: 4.0/5 (43 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction is 196 km (30%) shorter.
Travel Time: 15h 20m    31 halts    Distance: 654 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 100 km/hr between KAN/Khana Junction and LLH/Liluah
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 12:20
(Avg 45m late)
Platform# 4,6
GAYA/Gaya Junction 
Arrives @ 03:40 +1 night
(Avg 2h 0m late)
Platform# 11
HWH/Howrah Junction 

31 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction» -12:20+454,610.056114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2523.4
#2%==%WZJWazerGanj 12:45+1:0012:47+1:052m1123.477112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1417.9
#3%==%TIATilaiya JunctionX 13:01+1:1213:03+1:212m--141.462100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.4
#4!%%!%NWDNawadah 13:20+1:2713:22+1:322m1158.88793mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.8
#5!%%!%WRSWaris AleGanj 13:35+1:4013:37+1:432m1177.66175mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.1
#6!%%!%KSCKashi ChakO 13:47+1:4513:49+1:472m1,2187.74862mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1915.3
#7!%%!%SHKSheikpura 14:08+1:4514:10+1:472m11103.06654mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#8!%%!%SRYSirari 14:19+1:4914:21+1:532m11113.02447mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3815.1
#9!%%!%LKRLuckeesarai JunctionX 14:59+1:4015:01+1:402m11128.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:391.3
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction 15:40+1:1615:50+1:1810m51129.35154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1411.8
#11%==%URENUrenX 16:04+1:2616:05+1:261m21141.13148mERUren, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.1
#12%==%KJHKajra 16:13+1:2516:14+1:261m21145.34351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.1
#13%==%AHAAbhaipur 16:24+1:2816:25+1:291m11152.45153mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.2
#14%==%DRHDharhara 16:37+1:2916:38+1:301m21162.53252mERDharhara, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2211.9
#15%==%JMPJamalpur JunctionX 17:00+1:2617:15+1:2415m1,21174.45656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.1
#16%==%BUPBariarpur 17:27+1:3017:28+1:311m21185.65142mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2117.8
#17%==%SGGSultanGanjX 17:49+1:2817:50+1:291m11203.45144mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.1
#18%==%AKNAkbarnagar 18:02+1:2718:03+1:291m--1213.54939mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#19%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction 18:20+1:3118:35+1:2915m11227.56450mERBhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#20%==%CLGKahalgaon 19:03+1:4319:04+1:441m11257.55344mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2320.4
#21%==%PPTPirpainti 19:27+1:4819:28+1:491m--1277.83853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3723.5
#22%==%SBGSahibganjX 20:05+1:3920:15+1:3710m11301.47340mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3137.7
#23%==%TPHTinpahar JunctionX 20:46+1:4020:47+1:421m21339.12938mERDist-Sahebganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3516.7
#24%==%BHWBarharwa Junction 21:22+1:2421:27+1:265m21355.87136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#25%==%PKRPakur 21:49+1:4521:50+1:461m21381.85337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0052.7
#26/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 22:50+1:4822:55+1:495m11434.66240mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1212.5
#27/==/MLVMallarpurX 23:07+1:5223:08+1:531m21447.15147mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1815.4
#28/==/SNTSainthia Junction 23:26+2:0223:27+2:091m41462.47357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2732.6
#29/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 23:54+2:1323:59+2:115m21495.16755mER731204, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#30/==/GKHGuskaraX 00:16+2:1800:17+2:191m12514.13340mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5932.9
#31/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 01:16+2:0201:21+2:035m4,52547.05936mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0967.5
#32/==/BDCBandel JunctionX 02:30+2:0902:32+2:102m32614.53514mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:0839.5
#33/==/HWHHowrah Junction 03:40+2:00-112654.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.