Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 02:00:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 02:00:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1328366-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2590435-0

12475/Hapa - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (Sarvodaya) Express
સર્વોદય એક્સપ્રેસ     सर्वोदय एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> NDLS/New Delhi

Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 1990
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Only veg fooding available
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will run with LHB coaches w.e.f 03/01/2018
Fri Dec 29, 2017 (07:07PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:42) by 12817 Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti 12818^~
Rating: 4.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ahmedabad Junction and New Delhi is 224 km (21%) shorter.
Travel Time: 17h 5m    15 halts    Distance: 1092 km    Avg Speed: 64 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTJ/Mathura Junction and PGW/Phagwara Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 11:30 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 5
ADI/Ahmedabad Junction 
Arrives @ 04:35 +1 night (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 8
NDLS/New Delhi 

15 halts. 169 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|HAPAHapa -05:30+011-322.76115mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#2|--|RJTRajkot JunctionX 06:45-106:50+15m31-246.766126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#3|--|WKRWankaner Junction 07:28+207:30+22m21-204.76586mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0874.1
#4|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 08:38+408:40+42m21-130.65472mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1365.5
#5|==|VGViramgam Junction 09:53+209:55+22m21-65.25229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.2
#6/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction»X 11:10+111:30+320m510.06751mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4145.8
#7/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 12:11+312:13+32m1145.86137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.4
#8/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 12:31+212:33+22m4164.24445mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4734.6
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction↵¶ 13:20+113:35+215m--198.75337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2373.8
#10/==/GDAGodhra JunctionX 14:58+015:00+02m21172.583121mWRDist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5373.2
#11/==/DHDDahod 15:53+315:55+32m31245.686314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2333.1
#12/==/MGNMeghnagarX 16:18+316:20+32m11278.854321mWRDist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3080.4
#13/==/RTMRatlam Junction 17:50+118:00+110m51359.239495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0341.4
#14/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 19:03+019:05+12m21400.695469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5891.8
#15/==/SGZShamgarh 20:03+120:05+12m21492.4105465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3561.4
#16/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 20:40+220:42+22m21553.875359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5872.2
#17/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 21:40+221:45+35m11626.092256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:10107.9
#18/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 22:55+422:57+42m--1733.982265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:14182.9
#19/==/BTEBharatpur Junction 01:11+201:13+22m--2916.843173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4733.5
#20/==/MTJMathura Junction 02:00+002:05+15m32950.363181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:07134.0
#21/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 04:12+004:14+02m221084.321210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:217.3
#22/==/NDLSNew Delhi•X 04:35+204:50+115m821091.677216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1089.8
#23/==/PNPPanipat Junction 06:00+506:02+52m321181.458235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:53109.4
#24/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 07:55+208:05+210m721290.868276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40113.7
#25/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 09:45+309:55+310m221404.463249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5052.4
#26/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 10:45+410:50+45m121456.864 NRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#27/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 12:35+312:40+35m221569.550328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2823.1
#28%==%KTHUKathua 13:08+413:10+42m121592.651393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:3076.1
#29/==/JATJammu Tawi 14:40+114:50+310m321668.742337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1553.1
#30/--/UHPUdhampur 16:05+116:10+15m121721.825660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0024.7
#31/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 17:10-1-321746.5-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.