Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

For a RailFan, watching MPS skips are far more interesting than watching F1 race - Prince Maan

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Feb 27 23:04:58 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB;
Entry# 2376909-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4266664-0


17233/Bhagyanagar Express
భాగ్యనగర్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     भाग्यनगर एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> SRUR/Sirpur Town

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
17233 - Secunderabad - Ballarshah Bhagyanagar Express is partially cancelled between Kazipet and Ballarshah o­n 02nd, 03rd, 04th, 05th, 06th, 07th and 08th August, 2018
Thu Aug 02, 2018 (12:03AM)
News Entry# 348890
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 01, 2004
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 26 2019 (15:50) by TEAM JATAYU ❖ MANA OORU MANA PUTTURU^
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
17201/17202Golconda Express; CDO GNT
Rating: 2.1/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - poor (5)
food - poor (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - average (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 C1
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

SC/Secunderabad Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Feb 26, 2020n/a
Tue Feb 25, 2020n/a
Mon Feb 24, 2020n/a
Sun Feb 23, 2020n/a
Sat Feb 22, 2020n/a
Fri Feb 21, 2020n/a
Thu Feb 20, 2020n/a
Wed Feb 19, 2020n/a
Tue Feb 18, 2020n/a
Mon Feb 17, 2020n/a
Sun Feb 16, 2020n/a
Sat Feb 15, 2020n/a
Fri Feb 14, 2020n/a
Thu Feb 13, 2020n/a
Wed Feb 12, 2020n/a
Tue Feb 11, 2020n/a
Mon Feb 10, 2020n/a
Sun Feb 09, 2020n/a
Sat Feb 08, 2020n/a
Fri Feb 07, 2020n/a
Thu Feb 06, 2020n/a
Wed Feb 05, 2020n/a
Tue Feb 04, 2020n/a
Mon Feb 03, 2020n/a
Sun Feb 02, 2020n/a
Sat Feb 01, 2020n/a
Fri Jan 31, 2020n/a
Thu Jan 30, 2020n/a
Wed Jan 29, 2020n/a
Tue Jan 28, 2020n/a
Mon Jan 27, 2020n/a
Sun Jan 26, 2020n/a
Sat Jan 25, 2020n/a
Fri Jan 24, 2020n/a
Thu Jan 23, 2020n/a
Wed Jan 22, 2020n/a
Tue Jan 21, 2020n/a
Mon Jan 20, 2020n/a
Sun Jan 19, 2020n/a
Sat Jan 18, 2020n/a
Fri Jan 17, 2020n/a
Thu Jan 16, 2020n/a
Wed Jan 15, 2020n/a
Tue Jan 14, 2020n/a
Mon Jan 13, 2020n/a
Sun Jan 12, 2020n/a
Sat Jan 11, 2020n/a
Fri Jan 10, 2020n/a
Thu Jan 09, 2020n/a
Wed Jan 08, 2020n/a
Tue Jan 07, 2020n/a
Mon Jan 06, 2020n/a
Sun Jan 05, 2020n/a
Sat Jan 04, 2020n/a
Fri Jan 03, 2020n/a
Thu Jan 02, 2020n/a
Wed Jan 01, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 31, 2019n/a
Mon Dec 30, 2019n/a
Sun Dec 29, 2019n/a
Sat Dec 28, 2019n/a
Fri Dec 27, 2019n/a
 

SRUR/Sirpur Town

DateArr TimeDep Time
Wed Feb 26, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 25, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 24, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 23, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 22, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 21, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 20, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 19, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 18, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 17, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 16, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 15, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 14, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 13, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 12, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 11, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 10, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 09, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 08, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 07, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 06, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 05, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 04, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 03, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 02, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 01, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 31, 2020n/an/a
Thu Jan 30, 2020n/an/a
Wed Jan 29, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 28, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 27, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 26, 2020n/an/a
Sat Jan 25, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 24, 2020n/an/a
Thu Jan 23, 2020n/an/a
Wed Jan 22, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 21, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 20, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 19, 2020n/an/a
Sat Jan 18, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 17, 2020n/an/a
Thu Jan 16, 2020n/an/a
Wed Jan 15, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 14, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 13, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 12, 2020n/an/a
Sat Jan 11, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 10, 2020n/an/a
Thu Jan 09, 2020n/an/a
Wed Jan 08, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 07, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 06, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 05, 2020n/an/a
Sat Jan 04, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 03, 2020n/an/a
Thu Jan 02, 2020n/an/a
Wed Jan 01, 2020n/an/a
Tue Dec 31, 2019n/an/a
Mon Dec 30, 2019n/an/a
Sun Dec 29, 2019n/an/a
Sat Dec 28, 2019n/an/a
Fri Dec 27, 2019n/an/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy