Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark modesite support
 
Fri Jul 19 05:38:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
RailCal Android App
RailCal iPhone App
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

04425/Delhi - Narwana Passenger (UnReserved)
दिल्ली - नरवाना पैसेंजर

DLI/Old Delhi Junction --> NRW/Narwana Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹सर्वसंबंधित को सूचित किया जाता है कि दिल्ली जं० पर वाशेबल एप्रन की मरम्मत के कार्य के चलते दिनाँक 11.08.2023 से 22.08.2023 तक यात्रा प्रारम्भ करने वाली रेलगाड़ी संख्या 04425 दिल्ली जं०- नरवाना स्पेशल एक्सप्रेस अपनी यात्रा शकूरबस्ती से प्रारम्भ करेगी । ये ट्रेन दिल्ली जं० से...
more...
शकूरबस्ती के बीच आंशिक रूप से निरस्त रहेगी ।
Fri Aug 11, 2023 (05:04AM)
News History
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: NOT Available
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: May 23 (20:06) by Nurburgring^
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

DLI/Old Delhi Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Jul 18, 2024n/a
Wed Jul 17, 2024n/a
Tue Jul 16, 2024n/a
Mon Jul 15, 2024n/a
Sun Jul 14, 2024n/a
Sat Jul 13, 2024n/a
Fri Jul 12, 2024n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2024n/a
Wed Jul 10, 2024n/a
Tue Jul 09, 2024n/a
Mon Jul 08, 2024n/a
Sun Jul 07, 2024n/a
Sat Jul 06, 2024n/a
Fri Jul 05, 2024n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2024n/a
Wed Jul 03, 2024n/a
Tue Jul 02, 2024n/a
Mon Jul 01, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 30, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 29, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 28, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 26, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 25, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 24, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 23, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 16, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2024n/a
Fri May 31, 2024n/a
Thu May 30, 2024n/a
Wed May 29, 2024n/a
Tue May 28, 2024n/a
Mon May 27, 2024n/a
Sun May 26, 2024n/a
Sat May 25, 2024n/a
Fri May 24, 2024n/a
Thu May 23, 2024n/a
Wed May 22, 2024n/a
Tue May 21, 2024n/a
Mon May 20, 2024n/a
Sun May 19, 2024n/a
Sat May 18, 2024n/a
 

NRW/Narwana Jn

DateArr Time
Thu Jul 18, 2024n/a
Wed Jul 17, 2024n/a
Tue Jul 16, 2024n/a
Mon Jul 15, 2024n/a
Sun Jul 14, 2024n/a
Sat Jul 13, 2024n/a
Fri Jul 12, 2024n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2024n/a
Wed Jul 10, 2024n/a
Tue Jul 09, 2024n/a
Mon Jul 08, 2024n/a
Sun Jul 07, 2024n/a
Sat Jul 06, 2024n/a
Fri Jul 05, 2024n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2024n/a
Wed Jul 03, 2024n/a
Tue Jul 02, 2024n/a
Mon Jul 01, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 30, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 29, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 28, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 26, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 25, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 24, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 23, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 16, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2024n/a
Fri May 31, 2024n/a
Thu May 30, 2024n/a
Wed May 29, 2024n/a
Tue May 28, 2024n/a
Mon May 27, 2024n/a
Sun May 26, 2024n/a
Sat May 25, 2024n/a
Fri May 24, 2024n/a
Thu May 23, 2024n/a
Wed May 22, 2024n/a
Tue May 21, 2024n/a
Mon May 20, 2024n/a
Sun May 19, 2024n/a
Sat May 18, 2024n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy