Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Mar 25, 2018 09:15:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 25, 2018 09:15:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1244184-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2365537-0

51034/Sainagar Shirdi - Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger (Via Daund)
साईनगर शिर्डी - मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस जलद पॅसेंजर (दौंड मार्गे)     साईनगर शिरडी - मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस तेज पैसेंजर (दौंड के रास्ते)

SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi --> CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Refresh Live Status (9h 38m ago)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Last SLR is for ladies Last coach is SLRD & 1st coach is SLRD in 1 rake & SRD in another rake.
Wed Oct 18, 2017 (03:49PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 28, 2009
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Dinner orders taken on board from Ahmednagar and served at Daund....
Veg Biriyani, Chapati-Bhaji, etc. The same are available on PF of Daund.
Updated: Feb 23 2018 (18:22) by ✒^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Rakes.
Rating: 3.4/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - average (8)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Sainagar Shirdi and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 114 km (25%) shorter.
Travel Time: 12h 0m    29 halts    Distance: 453 km    Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# 1
SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi 
Arrives @ 04:10 +1 night
Platform# 10
CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 

29 halts. 98 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SNSI»Sainagar Shirdi» -16:10-110.026509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3816.6
#2/--/PBPuntamba JunctionX 16:48-16:50-2m2116.643500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#3/--/BAPBelapur 17:18-17:20-2m1136.670540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2326.7
#4/--/RRIRahuri 17:43-17:45-2m1163.261514mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4040.6
#5/--/ANGAhmadnagarX 18:25-18:30-5m11103.963651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3334.8
#6/--/VPRVisapurX 19:03-19:05-2m11138.732622mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5328.2
#7/--/SGNDShrigonda RoadX 19:58-20:00-2m11167.017564mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1521.0
#8/==/DDDaund JunctionX↵¶ 21:15-21:30-15m1,41188.064520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2021.4
#9/==/KDGKedgaonX 21:50-21:52-2m11209.4138545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1125.3
#10/==/URIUruliX 22:03-22:05-2m11234.734552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5028.8
#11/==/PUNEPune JunctionXO 22:55-23:05-10m11263.421556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:072.5
#12/==/SVJRShivajinagarO 23:12-23:14-2m11265.954552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:043.6
#13/==/KKKhadkiO 23:18-23:20-2m21269.543563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:032.1
#14/==/DAPDDapodi 23:23-23:25-2m21271.671559mCRPune 411012, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:055.9
#15/==/PMPPimpriO 23:30-23:32-2m21277.522569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:062.2
#16/==/CCHChinchwadXO 23:38-23:40-2m31279.864574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.2
#17/==/AKRDAkurdiX 23:43-23:45-2m21283.037585mCRPune 411044, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#18/==/DEHRDehu Road 23:53-23:55-2m11287.925611mCRDehu 412101, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:239.6
#19/==/TGNTalegaonO 00:18-00:20-2m22297.681621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#20/==/VDNVadgaonXO 00:23-00:25-2m22301.6144623mCRVadgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:049.6
#21/==/KMSTKamshetXO 00:29-00:31-2m22311.223612mCRDist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4215.9
#22/==/LNLLonavalaX 01:13-01:15-2m22327.175623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.7
#23/==/KADKhandala 01:18-01:20-2m22330.944549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3324.1
#24/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 01:53-01:55-2m22355.05955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3332.4
#25/==/BUDBadlapur 02:28-02:30-2m32387.35824mCRDist. Thane, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#26/==/ABHAmbernath 02:38-02:40-2m32395.04821mCRMaharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:032.4
#27/==/ULNRUlhasnagar 02:43-02:45-2m22397.43515mCRUlhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:074.1
#28/==/KYNKalyan Junction 02:52-02:55-3m72401.54611mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2318.1
#29/==/TNAThaneO 03:18-03:20-2m62419.66311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.3
#30/==/DRDadar Central 03:43-03:45-2m62443.9227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:259.0
#31/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 04:10--102453.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.