Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Jul 17 19:48:34 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2228431-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2568665-0


13117/Dhano Dhanye Express
ধন ধান্যে এক্সপ্রেস     धन धान्य एक्सप्रेस

KOAA/Kolkata --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (15m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Departed BEB/Beldanga @ 19:22 2m late
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 12, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Snacks, tea/coffee, samosa etc available from outside vendor.; E-Catering at KOAA...
more...
only.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
--
Mon Mar 14, 2016 (11:32PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (08:22) by Gangasagar Exp 😉👉😍^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.2/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 C1
  5
 D1
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kolkata/KOAA to Lalgola/LGL

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
2nd Sitting
AC Chair
Freshness
Refresh
 80
 95
 359
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0082#
Avbl-0053#
Update
Tue-Jul 17
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 19
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 20
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 22
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 24
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 26
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 27
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 29
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 31
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 02
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 03
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 05
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 07
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 09
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 10
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 12
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 14
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 16
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 17
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 19
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 21
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 23
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 24
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 26
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 28
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 30
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 31
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 02
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 04
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 06
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 07
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 09
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 11
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 13
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 14
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 16
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 18
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 20
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 21
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 23
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 25
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 27
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 28
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 30
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 02
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 04
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 05
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 07
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 09
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 11
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 12
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 14
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 16
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 18
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 19
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 21
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 23
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 25
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 26
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 28
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 30
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 01
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 02
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 04
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 06
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 08
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 09
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 11
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 13
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy