Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:23:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:23:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325499-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2193376-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2207519-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2228431-0

13117/Dhano Dhanye Express
ধন ধান্যে এক্সপ্রেস     धनधन्य एक्सप्रेस

KOAA/Kolkata --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (19h 6m ago)
Inaugural Run
Mon Oct 11, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Snacks, tea/coffee, samosa etc available from outside vendor.; E-Catering at KOAA...
more...
only.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
--
Mon Mar 14, 2016 (11:32PM)
Updated: May 18 2017 (13:51) by mushfiquekhalid^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.2/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 D1
  8
 D2
  9
 C1
 10
 GS
 11
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Kolkata/KOAA to Lalgola/LGL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 80 95 362  
Tot Seats  Update
Tue-Jul 25Avbl 45WL# 426h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 27Avbl 32WL# 126h 52m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 28Avbl 48Avbl 1826h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 30Avbl 67Avbl 324h 13m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 01Avbl 68Avbl 2624h 13m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 03Avbl 76Avbl 4624h 13m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 04Avbl 67Avbl 3524h 13m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 06Avbl 64Avbl 2824h 13m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 08Avbl 76Avbl 2024h 13m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 10  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.