Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Sep 21, 2017 05:24:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Sep 21, 2017 05:24:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325499-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2193376-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2207519-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2228431-0

13117/Dhano Dhanye Express
ধন ধান্যে এক্সপ্রেস     धनधन्य एक्सप्रेस

KOAA/Kolkata --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (15h 7m ago)
 
 
Inaugural Run
Mon Oct 11, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Snacks, tea/coffee, samosa etc available from outside vendor.; E-Catering at KOAA...
more...
only.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
--
Mon Mar 14, 2016 (11:32PM)
Updated: May 18 2017 (13:51) by mushfiquekhalid^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.2/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 D1
  8
 D2
  9
 C1
 10
 GS
 11
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Kolkata/KOAA to Lalgola/LGL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 80 95 362  
Tot Seats  Update
Thu-Sep 21WL# 7WL# 1033h 57m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 22WL# 15WL# 433h 57m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 24WL# 41WL# 1633h 57m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 26WL# 45WL# 3233h 57m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 28WL# 23WL# 1433h 57m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 29Avbl 13WL# 385h 40m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 01Avbl 45WL# 585h 40m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 03Avbl 46WL# 285h 40m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 05Avbl 49Avbl 3585h 40m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 06Avbl 6Avbl 1785h 40m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 08WL# 7WL# 985h 40m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 10  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 21  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 22  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 24  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 26  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 28  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 29  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 31  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 02  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 04  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 05  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 07  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 09  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 11  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 12  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 14  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 16  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 18  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 19  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.