Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Jun 18 19:39:30 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3129261-0

53178/Lalgola Sealdah Passenger
লালগোলা শিয়ালদহ প্যাসেঞ্জার     लालगोला सियालदह पैसेंजर

LGL/Lalgola --> SDAH/Sealdah

Refresh Live Status (4h 11m ago)
Monday Departure: Arrived SDAH/Sealdah @ 15:15 5m late
Sunday Departure: Arrived SDAH/Sealdah @ 15:20 10m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
S1,S2,S3 are D1,D2,D3 respectively (Sleeper coaches enmarked as Reserved Chair Car Coaches)
Sat Apr 07, 2018 (10:07PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:57) by Coromandel Express The King of SER^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 3.9/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - excellent (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - poor (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S3
  6
 S2
  7
 S1
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
RMS
 12
GEN
 13
SLR
 14
HCP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Lalgola/LGL to Sealdah/SDAH

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
2nd Sitting
Freshness
Refresh
 50
 65
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0178#
Update
Mon-Jun 18
4h 24m old
Tue-Jun 19
WL# 36
4h 24m old
Wed-Jun 20
WL# 27
4h 24m old
Thu-Jun 21
WL# 27
4h 24m old
Fri-Jun 22
WL# 21
1h 18m old
Sat-Jun 23
WL# 13
1h 18m old
Sun-Jun 24
WL# 27
1h 18m old
Mon-Jun 25
Avbl-0005
1h 18m old
Tue-Jun 26
Avbl-0064
1h 18m old
Wed-Jun 27
Avbl-0103
1h 18m old
Thu-Jun 28
Avbl-0040
8h 5m old
Fri-Jun 29
Avbl-0117
8h 5m old
Sat-Jun 30
Avbl-0108
8h 6m old
Sun-Jul 01
 
-
Mon-Jul 02
 
-
Tue-Jul 03
 
-
Wed-Jul 04
 
-
Thu-Jul 05
 
-
Fri-Jul 06
 
-
Sat-Jul 07
 
-
Sun-Jul 08
 
-
Mon-Jul 09
 
-
Tue-Jul 10
 
-
Wed-Jul 11
 
-
Thu-Jul 12
 
-
Fri-Jul 13
 
-
Sat-Jul 14
 
-
Sun-Jul 15
 
-
Mon-Jul 16
 
-
Tue-Jul 17
 
-
Wed-Jul 18
 
-
Thu-Jul 19
 
-
Fri-Jul 20
 
-
Sat-Jul 21
 
-
Sun-Jul 22
 
-
Mon-Jul 23
 
-
Tue-Jul 24
 
-
Wed-Jul 25
 
-
Thu-Jul 26
 
-
Fri-Jul 27
 
-
Sat-Jul 28
 
-
Sun-Jul 29
 
-
Mon-Jul 30
 
-
Tue-Jul 31
 
-
Wed-Aug 01
 
-
Thu-Aug 02
 
-
Fri-Aug 03
 
-
Sat-Aug 04
 
-
Sun-Aug 05
 
-
Mon-Aug 06
 
-
Tue-Aug 07
 
-
Wed-Aug 08
 
-
Thu-Aug 09
 
-
Fri-Aug 10
 
-
Sat-Aug 11
 
-
Sun-Aug 12
 
-
Mon-Aug 13
 
-
Tue-Aug 14
 
-
Wed-Aug 15
 
-
Thu-Aug 16
 
-
Fri-Aug 17
 
-
Sat-Aug 18
 
-
Sun-Aug 19
 
-
Mon-Aug 20
 
-
Tue-Aug 21
 
-
Wed-Aug 22
 
-
Thu-Aug 23
 
-
Fri-Aug 24
 
-
Sat-Aug 25
 
-
Sun-Aug 26
 
-
Mon-Aug 27
 
-
Tue-Aug 28
 
-
Wed-Aug 29
 
-
Thu-Aug 30
 
-
Fri-Aug 31
 
-
Sat-Sep 01
 
-
Sun-Sep 02
 
-
Mon-Sep 03
 
-
Tue-Sep 04
 
-
Wed-Sep 05
 
-
Thu-Sep 06
 
-
Fri-Sep 07
 
-
Sat-Sep 08
 
-
Sun-Sep 09
 
-
Mon-Sep 10
 
-
Tue-Sep 11
 
-
Wed-Sep 12
 
-
Thu-Sep 13
 
-
Fri-Sep 14
 
-
Sat-Sep 15
 
-
Sun-Sep 16
 
-
Mon-Sep 17
 
-
Tue-Sep 18
 
-
Wed-Sep 19
 
-
Thu-Sep 20
 
-
Fri-Sep 21
 
-
Sat-Sep 22
 
-
Sun-Sep 23
 
-
Mon-Sep 24
 
-
Tue-Sep 25
 
-
Wed-Sep 26
 
-
Thu-Sep 27
 
-
Fri-Sep 28
 
-
Sat-Sep 29
 
-
Sun-Sep 30
 
-
Mon-Oct 01
 
-
Tue-Oct 02
 
-
Wed-Oct 03
 
-
Thu-Oct 04
 
-
Fri-Oct 05
 
-
Sat-Oct 06
 
-
Sun-Oct 07
 
-
Mon-Oct 08
 
-
Tue-Oct 09
 
-
Wed-Oct 10
 
-
Thu-Oct 11
 
-
Fri-Oct 12
 
-
Sat-Oct 13
 
-
Sun-Oct 14
 
-
Mon-Oct 15
 
-
Tue-Oct 16
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy