Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Nov 21, 2017 23:11:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Nov 21, 2017 23:11:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2206543-0

53178/Lalgola Sealdah Passenger
লালগোলা শিয়ালদহ প্যাসেঞ্জার     लालगोला सियालदह पैसेंजर

LGL/Lalgola --> SDAH/Sealdah

Refresh Live Status (32h 14m ago)
 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1. S2 & S3 earmarked as 2S during daytime wef 15/8/16 2. S1 coach earmarked as D1 & used as 2S Class.
Fri Aug 12, 2016
...
more...
(01:04AM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:57) by Deepanjan^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
53172/Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger 53181/Sealdah-Lalgola Passenger
Rating: 3.9/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - excellent (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - poor (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S3
  6
 S2
  7
 S1
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
RailCal app

Lalgola/LGL to Sealdah/SDAH



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingFreshnessRefresh
 50 65  
Tot SeatsAvbl 178Update
Tue-Nov 21 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22WL# 314h 19m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 23Avbl-004714h 19m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 24Avbl-005814h 19m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 25Avbl-005214h 19m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 26Avbl-000114h 19m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 27Avbl-010114h 19m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 28 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03Avbl-000111h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 04Avbl-008611h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 05Avbl-008211h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 06Avbl-013711h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 07Avbl-011211h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 08Avbl-011911h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 09 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 20 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 21 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 22 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 23 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 24 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 25 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 26 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 27 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 28 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 29 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 30 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 31 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 01 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 02 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 03 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 04 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 05 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 06 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 07 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 08 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 09 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 10 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 11 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 12 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 13 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 14 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 15 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 16 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 17 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 18 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 19 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 20 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 21 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 22 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 23 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 24 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 25 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 26 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 27 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 28 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 29 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 30 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 31 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 01 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 02 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 03 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 04 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 05 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 06 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 07 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 08 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 09 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 10 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 11 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 12 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 13 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 14 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 15 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 16 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 17 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 18 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 19 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 20 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 21 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 22 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 23 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 24 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 25 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 26 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 27 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 28 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 01 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 02 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 03 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 04 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 05 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 06 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 07 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 08 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 09 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 10 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 11 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 12 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 13 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 14 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 15 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 16 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 17 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 18 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 19 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 20 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 21 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.