Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Apr 21, 2018 21:32:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12465/Ranthambhore SF Express
     रणथम्भोर एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 41m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed MKN/Makrana Junction @ 19:47 57m late
Friday Departure: Arrived JU/Jodhpur Junction @ 22:50 35m late
 
 
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary Halt at Mahidpur Road Station for next Six Months From 22.03.18. Temporary Halt at Sambhar Lake Station for next Six Months From 24.04.18.
Wed Apr 11, 2018 (06:46PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Apr 11 2018 (18:08) by Kushagra^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (63 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (11)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (11)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 C1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 S2
  9
 S1
 10
 D3
 11
 D2
 12
 D1
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
GEN
 18
SLR
 SWM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    

Indore Junction/INDB to Jodhpur Junction/JU

ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingSleeperAC ChairAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 250 270 470 1000 1240  
Tot SeatsAvbl-0170#Avbl-0026#Avbl-0030#Avbl-0077#Update
Sat-Apr 21    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 22Avbl-0024WL# 6WL# 4WL# 45h 38m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 23Avbl-0043RAC21WL# 1RAC 155h 38m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 24Avbl-0047RAC22Avbl-0001Avbl5h 38m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 25Avbl-0044RAC 25Avbl-0003Avbl-00045h 38m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 26Avbl-0043WL# 1Avbl-0001RAC185h 38m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 27Avbl-0084RAC 19Avbl-0006Avbl-00025h 38m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 28Avbl-0047WL# 1Avbl-0002RAC 543m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 29Avbl-0050RAC 19Avbl-0001Avbl-002543m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 30Avbl-0039RAC 19Avbl-0008RAC 1043m oldRefresh
Tue-May 01Avbl-0166RAC 6Avbl-0008RAC 143m oldRefresh
Wed-May 02Avbl-0143RAC 1Avbl-0017Avbl-000743m oldRefresh
Thu-May 03Avbl-0166Avbl-0006Avbl-0013Avbl-003843m oldRefresh
Fri-May 04    -Refresh
Sat-May 05    -Refresh
Sun-May 06    -Refresh
Mon-May 07Avbl-0168Avbl-0015Avbl-0029Avbl-00336h 54m oldRefresh
Tue-May 08Avbl-0146Avbl-0024Avbl-0026Avbl-00506h 54m oldRefresh
Wed-May 09Avbl-0170Avbl-0019Avbl-0030Avbl-00516h 54m oldRefresh
Thu-May 10Avbl-0168RAC 3Avbl-0020Avbl-00356h 54m oldRefresh
Fri-May 11Avbl-0170Avbl-0012Avbl-0030Avbl-00646h 54m oldRefresh
Sat-May 12Avbl-0160RAC 11Avbl-0008Avbl-00386h 54m oldRefresh
Sun-May 13    -Refresh
Mon-May 14    -Refresh
Tue-May 15    -Refresh
Wed-May 16    -Refresh
Thu-May 17    -Refresh
Fri-May 18    -Refresh
Sat-May 19    -Refresh
Sun-May 20    -Refresh
Mon-May 21    -Refresh
Tue-May 22    -Refresh
Wed-May 23    -Refresh
Thu-May 24    -Refresh
Fri-May 25    -Refresh
Sat-May 26    -Refresh
Sun-May 27    -Refresh
Mon-May 28    -Refresh
Tue-May 29    -Refresh
Wed-May 30    -Refresh
Thu-May 31    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 01    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 02    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 03    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 04    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 05    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 06    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 07    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 08    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 09    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 10    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 11    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 12    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 13    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 14    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 15    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 16    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 17    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 18    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 19    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 20    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 21    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 22    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 23    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 24    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 25    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 26    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 27    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 28    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 29    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 30    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 01    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 02    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 03    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 04    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 05    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 06    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 07    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 08    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 09    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 10    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 11    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 12    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 13    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 14    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 15    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 16    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 17    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 18    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 19    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 20    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 21    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 22    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 23    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 24    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 25    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 26    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 27    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 28    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 29    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 30    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 31    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 01    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 02    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 03    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 04    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 05    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 06    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 07    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 08    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 09    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 10    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 11    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 12    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 13    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 14    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 15    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 16    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 17    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 18    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 19    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.