Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark modesite support
 
Tue May 28 22:54:54 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

03251/Danapur - SMVT Bengaluru Special Fare SF Special
दानापुर - सर एम. विश्वेश्वरय्या टर्मिनल बेंगलूरु विशेष किराया सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल

DNR/Danapur --> SMVB/SMVT Bengaluru

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹Train no. 03251/Danapur - SMVT Bengaluru Special Fare SF Special JCO 05/05/24, 06/05/24, 19/05/24 and 20/05/2024 (Sundays and Mondays) will be diverted to run via Katpadi Jn, Renigunta Jn, Wadi Jn, Daund Jn, Manmad Jn and Itarsi Jn, thereby skipping stoppage(s) between Perambur (Chennai) and Nagpur Jn.
Mon Apr 29, 2024 (08:05PM)
News History
🔹Danapur - SMVT Bengaluru Superfast Express Special (Train No 03251) on January 1, 7 and 8, 2024 has been Cancelled.
Wed Jan 03, 2024 (08:18AM)
🔹Train no. 03251/Danapur - SMVT Bengaluru Special Fare SF Special JCO 10/12/2023 11/12/23, 17/12/23 and 18/12/2023 will be fully cancelled.
Sun Dec 03, 2023 (12:50PM)
▪️ Cancelled on 03.12.23
Sat Dec 02, 2023 (05:15PM)
🔹गाड़ी सं. 03251 दानापुर- एसएमभीवी, बेंगलूरु स्पेशल - दानापुर से 01, 02, 08 एवं 09 अक्टूबर, 2023 को रद्द रहेगी।
Fri Sep 29, 2023 (04:11AM)
🔹 Augmented with 2 2AC, 2 3AC and 2 Sleeper Duly deaugmenting 3 GS w.e.f. 06.08.2023 from DNR.
Sat Aug 05, 2023 (01:50PM)
🔹The trains will have a composition of two AC-3 tier coaches, ten sleeper class coaches, six general second class coaches, and two second class cum luggage and brake vans with disabled friendly compartments.
Sat Jul 01, 2023 (09:56AM)
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: AVAILABLE change
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering is available at DNR, ARA, BXR, DDU, PCOI, ET, NGP,...
more...
BPQ, WL & KPD.
Updated: Apr 15 (22:15) by guest
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.3/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 B4
  3
 B3
  4
 B2
  5
 B1
  6
 A2
  7
 A1
  8
S12
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 UR
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
Last Arrival: Wed Jul 31, 2024 at SMVB/SMVT Bengaluru
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Danapur/DNR to SMVT Bengaluru/SMVB

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 11:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 494
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 22
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy