Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Chennai EMU - என்னோட உயிர் டா நீ

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Apr 15 12:37:31 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 1602663-0
Small TB;
Entry# 4624075-0


12307/Howrah - Jodhpur Superfast Express (PT)
হাওড়া - যোধপুর সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - जोधपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
रेल प्रशासन द्वारा सर्व साधारण को सूचित किया जाता है कि गाड़ी सं. 12307/12308 हावड़ा-जोधपुर गाड़ी का संचालन दिनांक 01.10.2020 तक होगा, इसके पश्चात यह गाड़ी नई गाड़ी सं. 12385/12386 के साथ (सप्ताह में 04 दिन) जोधपुर तक तथा नई गाड़ी सं. 12387/88 के साथ (सप्ताह में 03 दिन) बीकानेर...
more...
तक संचालित होगी, जिसका विवरण निम्नवत है- संशोधित गाड़ी संरचना- सामान्य श्रेणी-04, स्लीपर श्रेणी-06, पैंट्री कार-01, वातानुकूलित द्वितिय श्रेणी-02, वातानुकूलित तृतिय श्रेणी-06, वातानुकूलित प्रथम सह द्वितिय श्रेणी-01
Sat Sep 12, 2020 (12:45PM)
News Entry# 4711843
Inaugural Run
Mon Jul 03, 1995
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Catering is provided by Meals on Wheels.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Feb 26 2020 (02:29) by Yash M^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 4 Dedicated Rakes
Rating: 3.3/5 (161 votes)
cleanliness - good (27)
punctuality - average (29)
food - good (25)
ticket avbl - average (27)
u/r coach - good (12)
railfanning - good (26)
safety - good (27)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
 PC
 13
 A1
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 B4
 18
AB1
 19
S10
 20
S11
 21
S12
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Howrah Junction/HWH to Jodhpur Junction/JU

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:30
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 396
 700
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0149#
Avbl-0019#
Avbl-0007#
Update
Thu-Apr 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 31
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 08
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 12
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy