Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 19, 2017 18:33:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 19, 2017 18:33:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

63137⇒31771/Ranaghat - Lalgola EMU Passenger
রানাঘাট - লালগোলা ইএমইউ প্যাসেঞ্জার     रानाघाट - लालगोला ईएमयू पैसेंजर

RHA/Ranaghat Junction --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (23h 11m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Jul 09, 2016 (06:15AM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (22:07) by system
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
WDM 3A , BWN shed
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 3h 30m    26 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 17:05 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 
Arrives @ 20:35 (Avg 15m early)
Platform# --

26 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%RHARanaghat Junction» -17:05+2310.06313mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#2%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 17:09+917:10+91m214.27912mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/BIJBirnagar 17:13+1017:14+101m--18.28216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:022.8
#4/==/THPTaherpur 17:16+817:17+81m--110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.3
#5/==/BDZBadkulla 17:21+1117:22+111m--116.23816mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#6/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 17:38+517:40+52m--126.28317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.9
#7/==/BPDBahadurpur 17:45+417:46+41m1133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#8/==/DHUDhubulia 17:51+817:52+81m--138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#9/==/MGMMuragacha 17:57+817:58+81m--144.07715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0810.3
#10/==/BTYBethuadahari 18:06+918:07+91m--154.35018mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#11/==/SVHSonadanga 18:12+618:13+61m1158.56517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#12/==/DEBDebagram 18:20+818:21+81m--166.15918mERDebagram, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#13/==/PCXPagla Chandi 18:26+418:27+41m1171.05718mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.7
#14/==/PLYPlassey 18:33+718:34+71m--176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#15/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt 18:39+418:40+41m1181.95719mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.8
#16/==/REJRejinagar 18:44+718:45+71m--185.76017mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#17/==/BEBBeldanga 18:54+818:55+81m--194.76020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#18/==/BFTBhabta 19:01+419:02+41m11100.85221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#19/==/SGVSargachhi 19:06+819:07+81m--1104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#20/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 19:11+519:12+51m11107.84322mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#21/==/BPCBerhampore Court 19:19+619:20+71m--1112.84622mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#22/==/CSZCossimbazar 19:25+619:26+61m--1116.67123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.1
#23/==/MBBMurshidabad 19:32+719:33+71m--1123.76623mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#24/==/JJGJiaGanj 19:40+719:41+71m--1131.46923mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1011.5
#25/==/BQGBhagwangola 19:51+819:52+81m--1142.85923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.9
#26/==/PRTLPirtala 19:56+719:57+71m11146.85824mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.8
#27/==/KRPKrishnapur 20:03+920:04+101m--1152.6326mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:311.7
#28#--#LGLLalgola• 20:35-15---1154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.