Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 19, 2017 18:34:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 19, 2017 18:34:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

63133⇒31767/Ranaghat - Lalgola EMU Passenger
রানাঘাট - লালগোলা মেমু     रानाघाट - लालगोला मेमू

RHA/Ranaghat Junction --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (10h 35m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Oct 08, 2016 (06:28AM)
Updated: May 07 2017 (07:36) by Jay Shah*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 3h 15m    27 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 07:35 (Avg on time)
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 
Arrives @ 10:50 (Avg 6m late)
Platform# --

27 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 25m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%RHARanaghat Junction» -07:35+0310.06313mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#2%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 07:39+807:40+81m214.27912mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/BIJBirnagar 07:43+907:44+91m--18.28216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:022.8
#4/==/THPTaherpurX 07:46+1007:47+101m--110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.3
#5/==/BDZBadkulla 07:51+1107:52+111m--116.25016mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#6/==/KNJKrishnanagar City JunctionX 08:04+908:05+111m2126.25917mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.9
#7/==/BPDBahadurpur 08:12+1108:13+111m1133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#8/==/DHUDhubulia 08:18+1208:19+121m--138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#9/==/MGMMuragachaX 08:24+1308:25+131m--144.06915mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0910.3
#10/==/BTYBethuadahari 08:34+1308:35+131m--154.35018mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#11/==/SVHSonadanga 08:40+1308:41+131m1158.56517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#12/==/DEBDebagram 08:48+1208:49+121m--166.15918mERDebagram, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#13/==/PCXPagla ChandiX 08:54+1108:55+111m1171.05718mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.7
#14/==/PLYPlassey 09:01+1209:02+121m--176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#15/==/SRJNSirajnagar HaltX 09:07+1109:08+111m1181.94619mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#16/==/REJRejinagar 09:13+1209:14+121m--185.72617mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:219.0
#17/==/BEBBeldanga 09:35+409:36+51m--194.77220mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#18/==/BFTBhabta 09:41+409:42+41m11100.85221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#19/==/SGVSargachhi 09:46+609:47+61m--1104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#20/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 09:51+509:52+51m11107.84322mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#21/==/BPCBerhampore CourtX 09:59+410:00+61m--1112.85722mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.8
#22/==/CSZCossimbazar 10:04+710:05+71m--1116.67123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.1
#23/==/MBBMurshidabad 10:11+910:12+91m--1123.76623mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#24/==/JJGJiaGanj 10:19+910:20+91m--1131.45723mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.8
#25/==/SBNMSubarnamrigi 10:25+510:26+51m11136.16722mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#26/==/BQGBhagwangola 10:32+810:33+81m--1142.85923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.9
#27/==/PRTLPirtala 10:37+410:38+41m11146.85824mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.8
#28/==/KRPKrishnapur 10:44+710:45+71m--1152.62126mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:051.7
#29#--#LGLLalgola• 10:50+6---1154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.