Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 18:00:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 18:00:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11006/Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)
புதுச்சேரி - தாதர் சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ் (விழி-யேச்வந்த்புர்)     पुदुचेरी - दादर चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस (वया-यसवंतपुर )

PDY/Puducherry (Pondicherry) --> DR/Dadar Central

Refresh Live Status (1h 55m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
No Catering between PDY - YPR
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Aug 29, 2014 (07:55PM)
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (01:03) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.4/5 (60 votes)
cleanliness - average (11)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Puducherry (Pondicherry) and Dadar Central is 255 km (16%) shorter.
Travel Time: 32h 50m    36 halts    Distance: 1638 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KPD/Katpadi Junction and KJM/Krishnarajapuram
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 20:50 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2,3
S TW   
PDY/Puducherry (Pondicherry) 
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 7
  T TF 
DR/Dadar Central 

36 halts. 262 intermediate Stations between Puducherry (Pondicherry) and Dadar Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/PDYPuducherry (Pondicherry)» -20:50+02,310.0566mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:4037.6
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction 21:30+421:35+45m1137.68445mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2433.6
#3/--/TRKThirukkovilur 21:59+2022:00+201m1171.14299mSRPIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4833.9
#4/--/TNMTiruvannamalai 22:48+922:50+82m11105.0134170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1431.4
#5/--/PRLPolur 23:04+2423:05+241m11136.469170mSRPolur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1416.2
#6/--/ARVArni Road 23:19+2523:20+261m11152.660173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3635.7
#7/--/VLRVellore Cantt. 23:56+3123:58+312m11188.310218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:029.9
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction 01:00-201:10+2310m52198.255215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3384.5
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 02:43+902:45+112m32282.771404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0374.8
#10/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 03:48+4203:50+412m32357.564813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.4
#11/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 04:43+3904:45+392m32413.913907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:286.2
#12/--/BANDBanaswadi 05:13+3405:15+342m12420.120911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4514.6
#13/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionXO↵¶ 06:00+2106:30+1630m32434.766918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.8
#14|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 07:28+1807:30+182m22498.673825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.9
#15!==!TTRTiptur 08:28+3208:30+332m12569.438859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4025.5
#16!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 09:10+2709:15+295m1,22594.971816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#17|==|DRUKadur Junction 09:48+3109:50+302m22633.929773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.4
#18|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 10:03+2910:05+292m12640.374805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33114.7
#19!==!DVGDavangere 11:38+3311:40+342m12755.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.8
#20!==!HRRHariharX 12:03+2912:05+322m22767.870551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.3
#21!==!RNRRanibennur 12:25+3512:27+352m12791.175582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.5
#22!==!HVRHaveri 12:53+3812:55+382m22823.633558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1575.2
#23|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 15:10+415:15+175m12898.868640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.4
#24|==|DWRDharwad 15:33+3015:35+292m12919.257737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3936.8
#25|==|LWRAlnavar Junction 16:14+2716:15+271m22956.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.6
#26|==|LDLonda JunctionX 17:03+2317:05+252m22989.653642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5851.3
#27!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 18:03+2218:05+262m221040.971751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.9
#28!==!GPBGhatprabhaX 18:54+2818:55+301m121098.864626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.6
#29!==!KUDKudachiX 19:39+2319:40+231m121145.430549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.8
#30!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 20:45+520:50+145m121178.336556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#31!==!SLISangli 21:02+1621:05+163m121185.472558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3440.7
#32!==!TKRTakari 21:39+1721:40+171m121226.157567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.4
#33!==!KRDKarad 22:09+1222:10+151m121253.562596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#34!==!STRSatara 23:07+723:10+93m121312.248638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.4
#35/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 02:10-302:15+145m531457.661556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0363.7
#36/==/LNLLonavala 03:18+1103:20+132m231521.251623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.4
#37/==/KYNKalyan Junction 04:47+2404:50+213m731595.651 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5042.5
#38/==/DRDadar Central• 05:40+13-731638.1-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.