Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:02:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3286100-0

63133⇒31767/Ranaghat - Lalgola EMU Passenger
রানাঘাট - লালগোলা মেমু     रानाघाट - लालगोला मेमू

RHA/Ranaghat Junction --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (1 day ago)
Friday Departure: Departed MGM/Muragacha @ 08:35 10m late
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Oct 08, 2016 (06:28AM)
Updated: Nov 07 2017 (18:26) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 3h 15m    27 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 07:35
(Avg 2m late)
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 
Arrives @ 10:50
(Avg 4m early)
Platform# --

27 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%RHA»Ranaghat Junction» -07:35+2310.06313mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#2%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 07:39+907:40+91m214.27912mERPh:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/BIJBirnagar 07:43+1107:44+111m--18.28216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:022.8
#4/==/THPTaherpur 07:46+1107:47+111m--110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.3
#5/==/BDZBadkulla 07:51+1207:52+121m--116.25016mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#6/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 08:04+1108:05+121m2126.25917mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.9
#7/==/BPDBahadurpur 08:12+1208:13+121m1133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#8/==/DHUDhubulia 08:18+1408:19+141m--138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.1
#9/==/MGMMuragacha 08:24+1408:25+141m--144.07715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0810.3
#10/==/BTYBethuadahari 08:33+1408:34+141m--154.36318mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#11/==/SVHSonadanga 08:38+1408:39+141m1158.56517mERPin - 741126, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#12/==/DEBDebagram 08:46+1408:47+141m--166.15918mERPin - 741137, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#13/==/PCXPagla Chandi 08:52+1408:53+141m1171.06918mERpin- 741181, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#14/==/PLYPlassey 08:58+1408:59+141m--176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#15/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt 09:04+1409:05+141m1181.94619mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#16/==/REJRejinagar 09:10+1309:11+131m--185.77817mERPin - 742163, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:079.1
#17/==/BEBBeldanga 09:18+1409:19+141m--194.87220mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#18/==/BFTBhabta 09:24+1409:25+141m11100.85221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#19/==/SGVSargachhi 09:29+1509:30+151m--1104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#20/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 09:34+1509:35+151m11107.82522mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#21/==/BPCBerhampore Court 09:47+709:48+81m--1112.84622mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#22/==/CSZCossimbazar 09:53+809:54+81m--1116.67123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.1
#23/==/MBBMurshidabad 10:00+910:01+91m--1123.76624mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#24/==/JJGJiaGanj 10:08+910:09+91m--1131.45723mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.8
#25/==/SBNMSubarnamrigi 10:14+910:15+91m--1136.16722mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#26/==/BQGBhagwangola 10:21+810:22+81m--1142.85923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.9
#27/==/PRTLPirtala 10:26+810:27+81m11146.87024mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.8
#28/==/KRPKrishnapur 10:32+910:33+91m--1152.6626mERPin - 742148, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:171.7
#29#--#LGLLalgola 10:50-4---1154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.