Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
Forum Super Search
Freq Contact:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    


The purest enjoyment of life - be a RailFan.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Jun 7 02:04:12 IST
Advanced Search

Blog Posts by Rhythms of Rail^~
Page#    3862 Blog Entries  next>>
General Travel
Jun 02 (01:49)   SGRL/Singrauli (3 PFs)

Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Entry# 4642333            Tags   Past Edits
Though we didn't get any trains in the list of initial trains post COVID-19 lockdown. But the shramik special trains are passing here on regular basis. Here is the glimpse of packed food provided to travelers. The NCL-Singrauli , is a subsidiary of Coal India limited distributed 1500 food packets as a part of CSR .
Source - click here

Jun 02 (21:12)
Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Re# 4642333-1            Tags   Past Edits
Food distribution at
At varanasi Jn : click here
At DDU (Mughalsarai) click here
Info Update
Jun 02 (20:55)   05955/Brahmaputra Mail Covid - 19 Special | NFK/New Farakka Junction (3 PFs)

Amish Kumar^~   7726 blog posts   537 correct pred (75% accurate)
Entry# 4642970            Tags   Past Edits
Withdrawal of stoppages.

1 Public Posts - Tue Jun 02, 2020

Jun 02 (21:10)
Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Re# 4642970-2            Tags   Past Edits
I also feel the same.
May 27 (19:42)  

Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Entry# 4638663            Tags   Past Edits
Hey all , I would like to share so that you learn a new skill before the college reopens? Because Internshala Trainings is offering 20 + online trainings which can be learnt from the comfort of your home. So, invest in yourself, learn an in-demand skill and earn a prestigious certificate. Also, avail a limited period *55% +10%* discount through my link here -
click here

May 27 (22:32)
Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Re# 4638663-1            Tags   Past Edits
Offer valid for till 28th mid-night only.

May 31 (23:31)
Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Re# 4638663-2            Tags   Past Edits
Internshala presents to you the 'Summer Interns of 2020' campaign.
Apply to 27,500+ online/virtual internships in big brands like Codechef, HCL, Sportskeeda, etc with the highest stipend of up to INR 1.8 lacs and get a chance to join the 'Summer Interns of 2020'. So hurry up, register for free through this link -
click here
General Travel
May 30 (16:56)   13025/Howrah - Bhopal Weekly Express | SGRL/Singrauli (3 PFs)

WAG 12B in CIC   31 blog posts
Entry# 4640237            Tags   Past Edits
I Think howrah Bhopal and howrah ahemdabad will be the first train to go with eloco in chopan singrauli katni section..

May 30 (21:19)
Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Re# 4640237-1            Tags   Past Edits
Source plz

2 Public Posts - Sat May 30, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sun May 31, 2020
Rail News
Commentary/Human Interest
ECR/East Central
May 29 (20:58)   रेलवे स्टेशनों को किया जा रहा सेनेटाइज

Rhythms of Rail^~   614 news posts
Entry# 4639878   News Entry# 409536         Tags   Past Edits
धनबाद रेल मंडल के कुल 10 स्टेशनों पर श्रमिक विशेष ट्रेनों में लगातार आने और जाने के क्रम को देखते हुए स्टेशनों को लगातार सेनिटाइज किया जा रहा है। इसी क्रम में रेणुकूट रेलवे स्टेशन को भी सैनिटाइज किया गया। ट्रेनों के आवागमन को लेकर धनबाद डिवीजन के अधिकारियों द्वारा काफी एहतियात बरता जा रहा है। धनबाद रेल मंडल के कुल दस स्टेशनों पर श्रमिक विशेष ट्रेनों में लगातार भोजन पीने का पानी फल बच्चों के लिए केक एवं चॉकलेट वितरित किया जा रहा है। मंडल रेल प्रबंधक धनबाद अनिल कुमार मिश्रा के मार्गदर्शन में धनबाद, गोमो, कोडरमा, बरकाकाना, चोपन, सिंगरौली, रेणुकूट, डाल्टनगंज, गढ़वा रोड एवं टोरी स्टेशनों पर भोजन पानी के साथ-साथ ट्रेनों के डिब्बों में भी पानी भरने का कार्य किया जा रहा है। रेल प्रशासन के दिशा निर्देश पर उपरोक्त कार्यो के अलावा जिन स्टेशनों पर श्रमिक विशेष ट्रेनें भी आ रही है या पास कर रही है,...
उन स्टेशनों के प्लेटफार्म एवं सर्कुलेटिंग एरिया को सैनिटाइज किया जा रहा है। वरिष्ठ मंडल वाणिज्य प्रबंधक धनबाद एके पांडे ने बताया कि ट्रेनों में खाना पानी स्टेशनों को सैनिटाइज करना अति आवश्यक है। उन्होंने कहा कि एहतियातन यह कार्य आगे भी जारी रहेगा।

Rail News
May 29 (21:00)
Rhythms of Rail^~   7053 blog posts   10160 correct pred (74% accurate)
Re# 4639878-1            Tags   Past Edits
Some sections railways remember only in crisis. Kte-sgrl-cpu-car/ghd.
7 shramilk specials via Singrauli
click here
Page#    3862 Blog Entries  next>>


ONLY COVID-19 Specials are running.

Leading Polls

Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 4644776
    Jun 05 (11:44AM)

    Some further changes will be introduced tomorrow inside the new Topics section. . 1. All Topics will have Channels. . 2. The name/type of Channel will depend on the Topic. For example, the *air-travel topic will have Channels for the various flight numbers like AI402, UK301, etc. Similarly for Bus Travel, Govt. Jobs, etc. . 3....
  • Entry# 4643324
    Jun 03 (08:48AM)

    The long-pending issue of "running out of Imaginary Train numbers" has now been resolved. Hereafter, Imaginary Train number format will be: IMG(5-digit Train Number)-(Member ID). ALL past Imaginary Trains have been changed accordingly. . This means that the 5-digit number will be unique PER member. Multiple members may reuse the SAME Train Number for...
  • Entry# 4638392
    May 27 (03:07AM)

    This is a notice of some changes that will soon be introduced. . We shall be expanding the site for discussion of topics beyond railways to other areas. These will be Topic Forums. The topics may pertain to News or anything else that will be beneficial to our community - like Govt. Jobs,...
  • Entry# 4605855
    Apr 02 2020 (09:26PM)

    As there is not much railway news these days, members are now allowed to post Other news on ANY Subject, for discussion purposes, NOT just railway news. . This will allow relevant/important discussions to continue in the Forum, during the lockdown period. . Thanks.
  • Entry# 4246530
    Mar 02 2019 (12:59AM)

    @all: Regarding the new SCoR zone, our VSKP and other SCoR members are excited and interested to change the train/station zones. We may let them go ahead with it. This piece of info is NOT critical for trains and TTs which would affect regular passengers - so it's FINE. . We may let them...
  • Entry# 4239625
    Feb 22 2019 (10:22PM)

    @all: This is a repeat warning to all that: Anonymous posting may NOT be used to directly address regular members -> like scolding them, commenting about their blogging habits, arguing with them, or ANY other personal comment/remark against any other member, EVEN if it is not offensive. ANY personal remark (even if not...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy